Lole Argentina Tankini Top - UPF 50+, Underwire (For Women)

Closeouts. Lole's Argentina tankini top gives you plenty of support with underwire molded cups that have removable push-up padding, and the adjustable straps ensure a great fit.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 3.800000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Monday, January 4, 2016
    If you're a petite & bizarrely buff, this might fit you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from SF from San Francisco on Saturday, October 3, 2015
    I'm a 34D and I felt that this top didn't give me enough coverage. If I attempted to do the butterfly stroke, my b's would be flying out for sure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    Ordered this and the coordinating bottoms, and it just may be my favorite suit ever. Great fit, covers nicely, and it's comfortable. I'm 5'10, with an athletic build - 145 lbs, 36b, and the large is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shelby from Snohomish, WA on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    Great material and very cute style. Wishing I would have went with a Medium on the tankini top for the cup size! I am a 32B and don't normally wear tankini's. It is needed for a medical relief trip and wanted for modesty....it is a little busty. I got a bikini top to match in medium and it fits great. very comfortable and great material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisa from iowa on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I wear a 36B and I thought that that cup size is a little small with the underwiring. The bikini medium fit just right, so I was surprised that the tankini didn't fit the same. Still kept it, because they didn't have a large and it looks OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane M from Vermont on Friday, May 16, 2014
    I loved the look of this top but it doesn't work well for a small chested woman 32B??. The cups are just too big and even and the push up padding made it worse. I took them out and liked it a bit better but it still didn't fit right and I think if I went swimming the top would probably almost fall off. Sadly I had to return because of the fit. I think it would work well for someone with a larger chest.
  • Reviewed by thistlebritches from WA on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Finally! A tankini top that fits and is flattering! Over the years, I have tried many, many, many tankini tops. I'm petite, so a lot of one-piece suits are just too long, so need the 2-piece option. This one fits like a dream and is more flattering than some I've paid much more for. It even goes with a pair of Lole bottoms I ordered from here a few years back. I am 5'1", 135, athletic but curvy - I ordered the medium and it fits *perfectly* - does not cling tightly to the midsection and has enough length for me as I'm petite. I wish I had found this years ago! There are push-up inserts in the underwire cups, which may or may not work for some women. I can go either way with them. Yes, if you are busty (I'm 34C/D), you will be showing the girls off a-plenty. But I don't feel like I'm going to fall out by any means. As the mother of a teen and pre-teen, I feel that this is coverage enough not to embarrass them, but flattering enough that I do not feel the least bit frumpy. A very nice suit, well built and I may have to break down and buy another!
  • Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Fits like it was made for me! I am 5'6", 123 lbs, 34C and bought the small. The fit is close to the body without being skintight. No [...] spillover even with the rather ample removable cookies. I am a very fit 63 yrs old. This might be "too short " for the young chickies, but I'm very happy having bought 2 colors, even though I'm very longwaisted!
  • Reviewed by Hawaii Shopper from Hawaii on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Like the material and fit, mostly. Be nice if it were just a little longer.
  • Reviewed by Mom from NC on Friday, October 4, 2013
    Go glad I purchased this.
    Mixed and matched bottoms
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews