Lole Baggage Slim Fit Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Lole's Baggage pants are just as sublimely soft and comfortable as your favorite yoga pants -- just with a bit more substantial hand, thanks to double-knit fabric, and a more stylish, tailored-looking cut.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by mt from Canada on Monday, April 01, 2013
    I usually don't fit into Lole's pants. My waist is 25, hips 31 and inseam 30. I have tried other Lole pants before in a size 2 (e.g. passage pants, trek pants, travel pants), and they are way too big and too long. These Baggage Pants are perfect for me in a XS. They are made of a thick, high quality stretchy fabric which is comfy but also wicks sweat. The thick fabric also makes panty lines less obvious (a plus when the pant is fitted!). The seams that are curved along the front add to the refined nature. There are 2 back pockets which are more there for decoration, but a zipped pocket on the front hip that is big enough for a credit card, cash and keys. This will be perfect for travelling and staying comfy yet chic on a plane, and could even be worn to some workplaces! The heathered black is more of a charcoal grey. Love this pant!!
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Monday, March 25, 2013
    These are perfect for me at 5'3", but they'd be ankle pants for others. I was happy to see the smaller sizes in again since the S is most flattering on me. I can wear the M too since they are quite slim, but prefer the S. I usually wear a 4 or 6, and here the S is a great fit! Do line dry though unless you want to see them even shorter.
  • Reviewed by kris from MN on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    These are great for wearing with boots. I am 48, can't get away with wearing just anything. These are flattering, comfortable and don't make me look like I'm trying to be a teenager. The back pockets are well-placed and size to be flattering on the butt. They have lots of stretch for comfort and don't get baggy by the end of the day. A small pocket near the waistband for key, card, chapstick, money. They would make great yoga pants, or travel pants, fit like a skinny jean. I love these and and wouldn't buy them at reg price. The sale made them perfect for me.
  • Reviewed by SBA from Seattle on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    I love the Lole brand and these didn't disappoint! Leggings are hard to find-for me these are perfect. I'm shorter (5'4 about 120 lbs) and a runner so I have developed legs and it's been a challenge to find leggings that I felt I look good in. I ordered both a small and medium and will return the mediums. The waist band is nice and wide so it's almost invisible under tunics etc. I will say though the online the black leggings didn't showcase the seams on them like the black heather ones do but the black ones do have the same seams. I think it makes them fit even better AND gives them a bit of style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slunicko from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I read reviews on these and another pair of Lole pants. I wear size 6 in most brands including Lole. I read to size up, so I did, L instead of my usual M, and they were too big. Nice quality and weight just too big and I had to return them since Medium were not available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoriAnn222 from Salinas, CA on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    I ordered up one size (a large for my 5'6" 140 lb. frame) as suggested by other reviewers. The length is more like an ankle pant, so chic. Beautiful style and so much more than a yoga pant. Love, love, the straight legs from the knee down. The typical wide leg yoga pants move and distract (move up when inverted, then don't always go back down). I don't care for tights so previously had no other option until these. They would be a perfect 5 star if the rise was a bit higher (they hit me at mid hip bone).
    • Cons: Sits A Bit Low On The Hip
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Bellingham, WA on Monday, August 06, 2012
    These fit really well. They are snug but they are fairly thick so they don't show any bulges. The length is good, just below my ankle. I think they'll be fine with sandals and mary jane type shoes. I've worn them twice and so far, they don't bag at the knees. I'm packing these for a trip to Italy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Friday, July 13, 2012
    This is the first pair of Lole pants that I've found that fit and flatter me. They're not too heavy weight and not too light weight, substantial enough not to look like tights or leggings, but still with a nice narrow leg.

    I did buy a Medium as my usual Small was out of stock, and it's still a good if slightly loose fit. I would also get a small for a very trim look if it was available, but I was too late for that size. I find some Lole pants run small, so I took a chance with the M, and I'm glad I did.

    Great price with a percent off sale so they're a good value too. I'm 5'3", and they're just long enough on me, so I expect they'd only be ankle pants for anyone taller or with long legs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by sjp2482 from Arlington, VA on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    A little disappointing. I am just over 5'7" and under 120 lbs., so I am tall-ish and slender and have very long legs. I ordered a small in these pants, which is my normal size (I'm a 2 or 4 in pants depending on brand - more often a 2) but they fit like leggings and were way too short. I was kind of hoping for a modern and slim, body skimming fit but not form-fitting tight. To their credit, they are a nice fabric that does not show lumps and bumps. I'd consider reordering in a medium for a slightly more relaxed but still slim fit but I'm pretty sure they'll still be too short. So, I'm not sure they're worth the money for me since I'd only be able to wear them with boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    These were too short for my 5'10" self, and so were returned. They looked to be fine otherwise - no flaws.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.