Lole Cayman Cover-Up Skirt - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. From Caribbean beaches to hot nights in the city, Lole's Cayman cover-up skirt easily slips soft organic cotton over swimsuits or leggings.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Margo from CA on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    This skirt is a perfect coverup - I have been wearing shorts over my swim suit, but this is super :) Nice length.
  • Reviewed by NinaP from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    terry cloth like feel. lightweight. looks cute on.
  • Reviewed by Musicteacher9 from NC on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Nice skirt for cover up after/before swimming, the fabric feels good. A bit too short to my taste.
  • Reviewed by Caroline the Tennis Player from Virginia on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    This will make a good cover up. It is definitely short, so I would not order it if you feel uncomfortable showing some leg. I ordered a size bigger (normally a size 12, but I ordered a size XL), so that I could pull it down lower on my hips and therefore make it feel longer. So, in the end, it will work out just fine. The fabric is quality, yet light weight, and the skirt easily pulls on. The gray color is lovely as well.
  • Reviewed by Denver_Blonde from Parker, CO on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Nice cover-up and very quality materials. Very cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris the scholar cyclist from Northampton, MA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Nothing special. Just got it because it's better for slipping over a wet bathing suit than shorts.
  • Reviewed by Hiker Chic from Cambridge, MA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Very cute and VERY little cotton T-skirt, with some extra details (a little gathering, the pockets, and the beads on the drawstring). This isn't much of a cover-up though, since it is WAAAY short (very upper thighs). I definitely would never wear it without a swimsuit bottom underneath... and even then, this one might be best left to the 20-somethings. I also tend to prefer that swim cover-ups are very quickly drying material, like nylon. Hey, I guess there's not too much of it to dry out, either!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zkate from foco, co on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Wore this skirt almost every day in Hawaii after hitting the beach. Cute and goes with everything.
    • Best Uses: Beach casual
    • Pros: Versatile Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #