Lole Clowdy Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Cloudy with a chance of rain or snow? Lole's Clowdy jacket keeps you prepared with a waterproof shell, adjustable hood, water-repelling DWR coating and low-bulk Thermaglow insulation.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by clairelyn from philadelphia on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    I just recieved this jacket/coat in white. It fits beautifully and I love that it has an inner sleeve that you hook your thumb into and keep your hands and wrists warm. It's not boxy as some reviewers said. I'm 5'7 and 150 and wear a 10/12. I ordered the large and it is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
  • Reviewed by poniesnpearls from Florida on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    The 'velcro' on this jacket was just too overpowering for me - stuck to my scarves and anything else that got near it. Otherwise this was a very nice jacket. It seemed like it would be warm and dry, was a nice length and the fit was good.
  • Reviewed by mt from Canada on Monday, March 25, 2013
    It's a lightweight yet warm (probably good to -5 to -10C or so) coat. Constructed well, tons of pockets both inside (one velcro pocket for your cellphone, one zipped pocket too) and out. The dealbreaker for me was that it wasn't fitted - it was a bit boxy through the midsection. I'm 5'3" and 105lbs, and I want my jacket to give me a little shape. It fit pretty well in the shoulders and there was enough room underneath for warm layers. It looks better on the model above because she has her hands on her hips, pushing the middle together.
  • Reviewed by Goodgraces from Seattle on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Finally got my right size and am in heaven. This is the most versatile, beautifully made coat I've ever owned. Sporty but elegant and beautifully understated. Will work for 99% of the places I go here in the Pacific Northwest. The grey is a perfect hybrid color that will work with both blue and black clothes. Could NOT be more satisfied -- snap this one up, shoppers!!!
  • Reviewed by joeptbay from Thunder Bay on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Lightweight and warm. Excellent coat at great price!
  • Reviewed by bargain hunting granny from chicago, IL on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    I would have loved to keep this coat, but it wasn't flattering on my figure. I don't think it was the coat, it's just a style that doesn't suit me. Bought the XXL and I think it was true to size.
  • Reviewed by Goodgraces from Seattle on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    I think this was literally my ideal coat in every way -- color, style, construction (luxury -- very fine) -- EXCEPT sizing. I ordered the XL and it was far too snug. I am typically a size Large or XL in everything, so I was surprised at how tight this was. A truly lovely garment that I'm just sick didn't fit!
  • Reviewed by rmac823 from boston, ma on Monday, March 11, 2013
    I love the look and feel of this jacket, very soft and comfortable. But I had to return it due to a snug fit. I wear about a size 8 and always get my jackets in Medium, this was very tight through my hips. I'd say if you have any curves you will probably run into this problem. It was also much longer on me than in the picture, I'm 5'5'' so that's probably why.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jlo from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    I wear this coat nearly everyday. I live in Minnesota and it has been plenty warm. Very soft and comfortable. I ordered a L, and perhaps could have went down a size, but wanted to save room for a big sweater underneath.
    • Best Uses: All-Around
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.