Lole Clyde Pants - Stretch Mini Cord, UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Soon to be your favorite partner-in-crime, Lole's Clyde pants make every adventure more comfortable thanks to quick-drying, moisture-wicking and soft Stretch Mini Cord fabric.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RedMaple from CT/VT on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Good fit. Sits nicely at hip. Flattering. Very comfy with just enough stretch. If you are picky, the buttons on the back pocket might bother you when you sit because the pockets are kind of low (which looks great).
  • Reviewed by Fuzzball from Taos, NM on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I wouldn't have expected this unusual cut to even fit me but it does. The back pockets sit very low and go down the back of the leg. The front pockets are also very low to the sides. I ordered size 12 and they fit but snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Obsessed with Lole pants from Central Indiana on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I am 5'5", 130 lbs, 32" inseam, and the size 6 fit me perfectly. These are wonderful pants. I will keep looking on Sierra Trading Post for more Lole pants like these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bella from Carbondale, CO on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Cute cords. Waist is a little low for me. Would be perfect for non muffin top bodies. Size 12 was too big. Didn't fit the same as Carve size 12 shorts I own. Will return for a smaller size if available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zanne from Seattle on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Love Lole, it's always a great fit for me. Durable and great for work. Very comfortable and movement in these pants is easy. Very fashionable too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ham from WA on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    Love them - nice pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKPTLA from LA, CA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Super tight fitting and the rear pockets sat in very low position that I thought was not flattering at all. Returned immediately.
    • Cons: Poor design, Poor Fit, Poor pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    I'm 5'10" and these pants are just too short. I have another pair of Lole pants that have the same problem.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by searain from bend, or on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    All in all a comfy pant. Great design, but the material is a bit stretchy in the legs (not the waist). Look good, and I'd recommend if you are looking for a comfortable pant.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCL-MA from Boston, MA on Monday, April 09, 2012
    These are very stylish and comfortable pants. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.