Lole Elena Quilted Down Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Inside the windproof, geometric-quilted shell of Lole's Elena quilted down jacket, you'll find warm, low-bulk Downglow 600 insulation -- a compressible mix of down and feathers that provides an excellent warmth to weight ratio.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Arielita from Arizona on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I got the yellow, which is every bit as bright as in the photo - in order not to look like I'm in a Hazmat suit I add a black and white scarf and shiny black boots. But really the effect is quite stunning if you like bold fashion statements. It fits fabulously, very form-fitting. This jacket is also incredibly warm and cozy - when you zip it up you feel like you're being hugged! It also seems to be very well-made, very functional.
  • Reviewed by Lives in Chicago from Chicago on Friday, December 27, 2013
    I'm 5'11 and 150 pounds. The jacket was too small across my chest and the fitted cut through the waist was too high due to my height. I'm attributing the small fit to the cut and my height, not because i have a large frame or bust - which I don't.
  • Reviewed by Stupid Sexy Flanders from Austin on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    Got the white version in small for my wife and it fits her well. She's 5'2" Size 4 34C and this fits her very well. It slightly covers her but which she likes and has a fleece liner in the pockets for keeping your hands warm.
  • Reviewed by gudandry from Russia on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Good thing for small money. Very much fits well on a figure.
  • Reviewed by Cold from CO on Friday, November 1, 2013
    Loved the jacket but a large was much to small. Don't think an XL would have fit either. I would never order more than a L for me and it would normally be roomy but NOT this jacket. I am returning it.
  • Reviewed by Felyura from Hawthorne on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I bought a white jacket, I liked very much, but, unfortunately, it proved to be little to me, I could barely buttoned her. Very upset, because jacket just wonderful! It is light, thin but warm. She was not as full as other down jackets! Therefore, I advise buying one size larger.
  • Reviewed by Colin from California on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    My wife is a size 6 but with a large bust, the medium fits snugly around her chest without being way too wide at the waist like most down jackets. Zippers and seems seem very high quality, another great STP buy!
  • Reviewed by Jan from Washington on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    I love the fit, weight, and style of this jacket! It is not like most quilted down jackets that make you look 10 pounds heavier!
  • Reviewed by Bargain hunter! from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Bought this in white and love it. I usually wear a size 6 or 8 in most clothes. I bought a medium, as I wear a medium in Lole tops. It fits me perfectly. The collar actually lays flat nicely for me. The contrasting black trim and lining jazz up the white jacket. I also like the fitted cuffs for some added warmth. It looks very classy and feels warm without being too heavy. This will be a favorite for sure
  • Reviewed by sveta from columbus, ohio on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Nice looking, trim, not bulky, but warm. Very light, good length, I love it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #