Customer Reviews Of:
Lole Energy Pants - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Lole's cozy, versatile Energy pants are the perfect piece to rev up your active lifestyle, thanks to recycled micropolar fabric that feels like a lighter, stretchier, softer version of fleece.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by ND from CA on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    These are very comfortable and I like their fit - not sure if I would hike in them all day, but they are great for casual wear.
  • Reviewed by Lulu from Long Beach, CA on Thursday, February 28, 2013
    Not for me. Too tight, not really a technical sport pant like I need to teach Pilates in. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tp from canada on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    nice
  • Reviewed by An outdoorsy woman from Michigan on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Nice light-weight fleece pants. I live in comfy pants, and these are great for an everyday fleece. I will also wear them as a mid-layer under snow pants. They have a nice flattering low-waist fit around the hips and bum, and a little wider fit around the legs. Great for either snuggling up on the couch, bouldering, or taking the dog out for a hike!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Queens, NY on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Home, yoga
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Maiden from Hesperus, Colorado on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I have 38" hips and muscular thighs and ordered a large. They are form fitting in the hips and thighs, but the waist is too large and there is no string or elastic to snug the waist, so they feel like they're going to fall down. The fabric is thinner than I expected and does not look abrasion resistant. The color is plum and lighter than it looks in the picture. They are really just good for housepants. If I hadn't paid so little for them I would probably return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycliste from Baton Rouge, LA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Bought these for my go-to after workout pants. They run a little smaller than my other lole pants (wear a size 4, these are a small) and are a bit too long. I'd size up and go with a medium, but they are out of stock so these are being returned :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by molly from oakland, ca on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Great pants for yoga class, around the house, or under a skirt. They are really flattering. Cozy fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buffalogal from buffalo, new york on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    i'll use these soft pants for everything, they are so comfortable yet flattering fit. i like the pockets in the front and the color (raisin) is nice.
    i sm 5'7" and they are about 2-3 inces too long but i will just have them hemmed i like them so much.
    • Best Uses: Anytime Pants, Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Breathable, Comfortable, Front Pockrts, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buffalogal from buffalo, new york on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    this product is flattering and comfortable, cant go wrong. i am 5 feet, 7 inches and they were a couple of inches too long, but will have them hemmed
    i have slim hips, but they drape and larger women would have no problem fitting into these, there is plenty of room in the hip and legs. nice color raisin.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Walks Out For Errands, Work
    • Cons: A Couple Of Inches Too Lo
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: