Lole Fastness 2 Jacket - Waterproof, Soft Shell (For Women)

Closeouts. It's with a quickness that you'll fall in love with Lole's Fastness 2 jacket for your cold-weather workouts! Not only does it supply ample waterproof breathable protection, it also features four-way stretch and stretch inlay panels to maximize your freedom to move.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    This is a great looking AND comfortable jacket. I'm tall and (almost) slender -- 5'11" 160lbs. It fits my long arms and is form fitting in the best way. My only tiny complaint is that the next comes up and 'pokes' the bottom of my chin when fully zipped. But I am finding that ALL the high-necked zippered jackets do this, such that this one is no different in that regard. There's plenty of room to wrap a scarf around my neck, if I want to leave the top unzipped a bit.

    SO attractive.
  • Reviewed by bocai from Canada on Friday, January 24, 2014
    It's still winter, we will test the waterproof function in Spring.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Elkhart, Indiana on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    I love this jacket. The large which I usually wear was too tight for my comfort so I exchanged for extra large. It is so comfortable. I love the thumb wholes and the tightening string in the back as well as the zipper pockets. It also keeps my neck warm. This is one of my favorite purchases.
  • Reviewed by Active mom from New Jersey on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I virtually always buy a size medium jacket and may even own a small or two. But I had to exchange the medium for a large. Size up if you have broad shoulders or a largish bustline. The sleeves run a bit long on the jackets, which means they fit me well, but might not do for women who wear petite sizes. The jacket is probably too warm for running in northern NJ, where I live, but will be great for other cool of cold weather activities. I wore it on a chilly, drizzly bike ride, and it kept me warm and dry. The stretchiness is really nice and the jacket seems very well made.
  • Reviewed by frankie from indiana on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    Very well-made. Fits great, I would say definitely on the form-fitting side. I am petite, 5'0, 36 in chest. I kept the small. I wish it was a little roomier in the bust area, but I am keeping it anyway, because I like everything else about it.
  • Reviewed by JD from Michigan on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    This jacket is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Sherry the walkee from California on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Great product, great price, excellent service. What more can I say.
  • Reviewed by Ambi from Edgewater, NJ on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I ordered this jacket in the yellow color and it is very bright and cheerful. Love it. As far as the fit goes it is a little tight in the chest but the larger size was too big around the waist. I am 5'6, 138lb,36B and I kept the small. I wore it once so far and it kept me warm enough. Highly recommend.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.