Lole Feeling Pants - Soft Shell (For Women)

Closeouts. With stretchy soft shell fabric treated with a DWR finish and lined with warm polyester fleece, Lole's Feeling pants take you up and down the powdery slopes in feminine style and cozy, dry comfort.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bookworm from Montana on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I ordered these in a M and a L to check them out. Returned the M--it fits, but is just a tad bit too snug in the crotch. The L is looser, but there are waist adjusters, so it ends up working better for me. I have long legs, so the fit is great there. I use them for cross-country skiing.
  • Reviewed by Blondietheoutsidgirl from MI on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Awesome Lole soft shell , fleecy lined. Would fit someone with a curvy figure best. Ordered my size and they are good at waist, too curvy at hips, but I plan to make them work as they came at such a great deal . Long enough for my 5'10" height.
  • Reviewed by Blondietheoutsidgirl from MI on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Awesome Lole soft shell , fleecy lined. Would fit someone with a curvy figure best. Ordered my size and they are good at waist, too curvy at hips, but I plan to make them work as they came at such a great deal . Long enough for my 5'10" height.
  • Reviewed by Blondietheoutsidgirl from MI on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Awesome Lole soft shell , fleecy lined. Would fit someone with a curvy figure best. Ordered my size and they are good at waist, too curvy at hips, but I plan to make them work as they came at such a great deal . Long enough for my 5'10" height.
  • Reviewed by Blondietheoutsidgirl from MI on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Awesome Lole soft shell , fleecy lined. Would fit someone with a curvy figure best. Ordered my size and they are good at waist, too curvy at hips, but I plan to make them work as they came at such a great deal . Long enough for my 5'10" height.
  • Reviewed by lisamamot from West of Boston, MA on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    I am almost 5'9", 136 pounds, and usually wear an 8. I ordered these in black Medium and couldn't be more thrilled. I have really struggled to find a pair of snow pants this year! I was in the market for both cozy soft shell pants and regular waterproof insulated ski pants and I finally found the soft shells. These fit me beautifully, are warm and comfortable, and even stylish. I will wear these snow shoeing, cross country skiing, perhaps down hill skiing (really wanted waterproof/insulated for that), and for walking the dogs on really cold days. Amazing deal at STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MariahD from Helena, MT on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    These pants are wonderful, and the fleece lined inside is very cozy, making them pretty warm without thermals. They do run a bit long and I wouldn't recommend ordering a size up as they said to do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vansierra123 from Vancouver, BC on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Comfortable pants with features well thought out such as the adjustable waist, integrated knee, and built in snow gaitors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Comfortable light-weight pants. Buy a size up to layer. A little long, but overall, like them. Cute fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Michigan Girl from Suttons Bay, MI on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Read the reviews and one stated that these ran small but I think they actually run a bit big. They are very comfortable and warm! Not a fan of the gator boot clip but otherwise great!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.