Lole Glorious Pants - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Lole's Glorious pants are made to perform and to make a style statement thanks to Lush ultra-stretchy fabric, featuring an exclusive combination of wicking and antibacterial treatments.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.217391 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen4 from Putnam, CT on Monday, May 18, 2015
    This is my second pair of Lole Glorious Pants. I love the funky gray/white pattern. They are great for exercise--lightweight, sweat-wicking, non-binding, and not see-through. Big plus that they also provide SPF 50 which protects my sensitive skin from the sun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket from Honolulu on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    Maybe I'm too used to athletic wear fitting on the small size, because I ordered a large (thinking they would fit like a medium) and these Lole Glorious pants are cut large. I'm 140 pounds and 5'8" - an aging athlete, and these are a tad loose. They won't work for workouts, but should be okay for lounging (on a very cool evening; the fabric is very heavy). Colors are bright. I bought them in both the solid fuchsia and purple "silk" pattern and the colors are extremely bright.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShellyG from Northern AZ on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    I purchased these and loved them but had to return as they were too big. They are true to size. I'm 140 lbs/5'7" and wear a size 8-10. I ordered a large and they were much to large and saggy. However, the fabric is thick and not at all see-thru and the colors are fun. I would recommend these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Chicago on Friday, May 1, 2015
    Just finished wearing these pants on a road trip (11 hours each way) and I can't imagine anything more comfortable. I also wore them to a yoga class i attended during my trip. I have washed them once and line dried them which only took a few hours. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    I loved these, they fit just right, I ordered 2 pairs. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie Q from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    The fabric is soft and strechy and the patterns are fun -- my old black yoga pants seem so boring now! I especially like that they are fitted but not super tight and that the waist is @ the waistline -- these are not low-riders, yay! I am size12-14 and ordered XL since I did not want skintight pants. Good fit and perfect leg length for me at 5'9".
  • Reviewed by STPme from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    These had a nice fit and weight but were too transparent for me.
  • Reviewed by MissJey from SC on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I wore these for a 2 hour hike at the end of summer in the south. Loved them. Very breathable and stayed put. No sagging here. I also used them for a high cardio workout. I liked them so much I had to find them in a different color from other websites.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keelin from Kansas City on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These pants are comfortable, and stylish. They are not see-through, which is great. I love the waste band, it is very comfortable. They do not fall down, they stay up just where you want them. Great purchase!
  • Reviewed by lizzieanne from boulder on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Yep, these are baggy tights, and not in a good way. The hip and thighs sat next to the skin, but the calf and ankle are especially loose, and it just doesn't look right, on me. Fabric is cozy, lightly brushed on the inside. Wide waistband sits nicely. Sent them back! For fit reference I ordered a size medium and am 5'7" 135lbs 34b 26-7ish waist 36-7ish hips.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews