Lole Inspired Jacket - Soft Shell (For Women)

Closeouts. When your outdoor spirit is stirred to face brisk weather, Lole's Inspired jacket warms you to your core with cozy microfleece lining and protects with a water-shedding DWR finish.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie-Eve from Canada on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Absolutely comfy & stylish. The texture of the inside lining is to die for!!!
    Just feels that this item misses the "technicality" of other soft shells in the market such as North Face or Marmot.
    But remains a great purchase for everyday use. True to the Lolë brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angmoon from Southern Oregon on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Nice jacket. The only thing that bugs me is the super tall collar. It feels like that was intended so you could wear a scarf under it. I don't wear scarves. I am getting used to it, and since I like most everything else about the jacket, I will tolerate the weird collar.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from Inverleigh, Australia on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Very nice fitted jacket. Only negative is that the sleeves are a little tight on the forearm. If you are wearing thinner layers underneath, this isn't a problem. Very smart jacket and great for keeping out the wind.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ProfMM from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    It's a well made jacket. The fit on me was very odd, though. I had to return it. Perhaps a taller woman would look better in it (I'm 5'4", size 12).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from the Sierra Nevada from Northern California on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    I am 5' 6", 130 lbs and this jacket, size L, was too small. But even a larger size wouldn't have fit. The sleeves were really long, tight and narrow and I don't think even a long-sleeved t-shirt would have fit underneath it. I liked the weight of the jacket but would want to be able to wear something besides a tank top underneath it! The jacket is very femininly tailored and the waist seemed to hit me a little high, making the bottom seem to really flare out. It's an attractive jacket and I would have kept it had it fit, but even a larger size wouldn't have worked to make those tight sleeves roomier.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Hoarder of Jackets from Ely, MN on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    This is a great jacket for those wet days when a down just won't do bec of the moisture outside. It's thinner than I would like but since I haven't worn it in really cold temps, I can't comment on how warm it is. Very stylish and I LOVE the fuzzy inside, makes me want to wear the jacket even inside the house!
    • Best Uses: Everyday use, Hiking, Skiing
    • Cons: Very thin
    • Pros: Fits great, Fuzzy inside, large collar, Super soft
  • Reviewed by New to WY from Casper, WY on Monday, December 26, 2011
    I use this jacket with either a long sleeve shirt or a sweater and with the lining it help me keep a bit warmer, still look good and best of all it isn't bulky. Great for spring and fall.
    • Best Uses: Great for layering, Lining makes it warmer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Looking, Great layered, great lining, Great wind blocker
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by divergirl from Canada on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    I love this jacket as this is the second one that I purchased in a different color. I have alot of Lole clothing and the only thing that I would say is I went down a size in this jacket as I usually wear a 12.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Shopping, Snowshoeing
    • Cons: Fits a bit smaller
    • Pros: Great wind blocker, Very stylish, Warm and fuzzy lining
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.