Lole Jamaica Halter Tankini Top - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. It's easier to segue into that vacation state of mind when you're in a comfortable, flattering like Lole's Jamaica halter tankini top! Four-way stretch fabric is chlorine resistant, treated to provide UPF 50+ sun protection, and accented by a colorful graphic print.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Black Hills from South Dakota on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I love everything about this top. Great fabric and flattering design. Like how you can adjust the length by cinching up the sides or letting them down. I'm a mother of two little ones and need something secure and modest but still attractive. This was perfect - even ordered another one. I pair them with Lole's high waisted bottoms which are awesome too.
  • Reviewed by DMS from Colorado on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    Realllly bummed the cup area wasn't larger on this one...and all of their bathing suit designs that share this same design. I am a C cup and could not keep everything in place without it slipping down below the cup line. Big bummer because everything else about their suits are so cute! Maybe next year...
    Giving it three stars because -- LUCKY YOU IF YOU ARE AN A/B CUP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommy from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    This is my second Lole tankini, it's great for wearing at the pool and casual swimming. Only downside is that the cups in the top move around a bit and take some adjusting once in awhile. Great looking and a good design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berenice from Puyallup, WA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I love the style and the quality . The fabric is lightweight but had to return it because it was too loose on the top. I would recommend this product to anyone that's not small chested.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Sscordat from Chicagoland on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Bought the yellow. You could see through it when wet. And.it was too small
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Cons: Lining Too Thin, Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JRoss from NY on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    too sheer for my comfort
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Cons: Very Lightweight
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Conservative, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by watergirl from Basalt, CO on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    This top is cute, flattering, stays put and dries very quickly.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cayman Girl from Raleigh, N.C. on Friday, March 23, 2012
    I purchsed this because I REALLY like the Lole brand suit. It fits so well. And there are times when you need a more sturdy suit to boogie board and such in. I ordered up a size and it worked out well.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beach luver from san diego, ca on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    i ordered this because it is the usual style i wear and i loved the detailing, in addition, i like lole brand for there fit and quality. i returned this top because the cup size was too small. i am a 36D, and average weight and ht, usual size M, but alway buy large in swim for cup size and coverage, this just didn't work, sent it back. one other thing i should mention, the tie on the back of the neck was uncomfortable, and you really cant tie it off to the side
    • Cons: Small cup, Uncomfortable tie on neck
    • Pros: Nice detailing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lu from colorado on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I have a long torso but the length is perfect
    • Cons: Loose around the rib cage
    • Pros: Great fabric and fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.