Lole Kindly Polo Shirt - Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. So nice to wear, they named it the Kindly! This sweet polo shirt from Lole features a blend of stretchy merino wool and poly, specifically designed for a luxuriously soft hand and a touch of performance.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mountain Maiden from Hesperus, Colorado on Monday, December 24, 2012
    The description says it's merino, but it is actually polyester with only 11% merino. The fabric is very thin and clingy and it emphasizes every bump and bulge. The side pocket which should be useful is so big that it ruins the appearance of the shirt and it is very apparent because the fabric is so thin. If the fabric were thicker, less clingy and/or less see-through it would be cute, but as it is, it's unwearable. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocks from Hudson Valley on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Like this shirt so far. It's comfortable and warm, yet stylish enough for the casual work environment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SB from Plymouth, NH on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Awesome shirt, except it carries a wafting odor (not personal odor- the shirt has its own stench). Even after multiple washings, it carries this pukey, chemical stench I've never encountered with wool products. I'll still wear the shirt, but not as often as I would like to, given how comfy and stylish it is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin Lady from Northern Wisconsin on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    Even with my post pregnancy figure this shirt is flattering on. It is warm yet lightweight and comfortable on. And the cream color is lovely and pairs nicely with jeans, work pants or skirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sabrina from Wyoming on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Flattering fit. Color was a little darker than expected, but still beautiful. Very comfortable shirt. Seldom find anything with this brand that i dislike. Nice quality product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LP from Springfield, MO on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    I liked this shirt a lot and I thought it looked great on but I don't like my clothes treated with whatever they use to reduce odors so it was returned. The shirt has some wool in it so I'm not sure why they thought it was necessary. I was sad to return such a cool looking shirt.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shannonthehero from Muncie, IN on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I like this shirt just as much as I hoped I would. I bought it to wear to work as well as for hiking trips. I haven't worn it for the latter but I did wear it to work. The arms are a bit long for me, coming down to mid-palm. The shirt also is a bit small in the chest and the buttons were spaced far enough apart that I felt I needed to wear a shirt underneath. And I'm small chested (34 B). I like the color. I bought Raisin and it's exactly that color, a little brown and a little deep purple. I like the side pocket too since I think it adds a little fun to the shirt. All in all I'm very pleased with the product and tempted to buy it in every color offered.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Tight In The Chest
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnclmbr123 from santa cruz, ca on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I adore this shirt. I wasn't sure what to expect but once I tried it on after it arrived, I was in love and bought a second one. I'm broad shouldered and always conscious of how my shoulders look in shirts but this one is cut just right and really hangs well. I wear this with a pair of jeans and boots -- and if it's cold, I add a drapey scarf.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alix from Houston, TX on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    the brooching in the back sits high and makes the shirt sit oddly. I may try to unpick it.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny In Seattle from WA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    This shirt is a very nice, flattering fit, lightweight wool. It's not itchy, but not super soft like a cashmere. I bought for travel in Colombia where it can be cool in the mountains. This will be an easy layering piece that I can take off and wrap around my waist when it gets too warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #