Lole Mojito Athletic Swimsuit Bikini Bottom - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Now you can flaunt your classic, sporty style in the water, too! Lole's Mojito Athletic swim suit bottoms have a simple, bikini cut and UPF 50+ sun protection, so you can play all day.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Nederland, CO on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    These athletic bikini bottoms feel like they'll serve me well. I was looking for something that looked nice, but would also be fit for ocean swimming on my up coming trip to Hawaii. I prefer the top band up, but for those that want more show it can also be folded down. When I squat down the back edges of the bikini bottom creep up a bit, but not too far. That's the only thing I would change, but for swimming it shouldn't be a problem. The material feels great, and the sizing was perfect. I have a 35" hip and ordered the XS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun in the sun from Portland, Or on Friday, September 07, 2012
    Feel a little small.
    • Best Uses: Tanning
    • Cons: Poor Coverage
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Great color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun in the sun from Portland, Or on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    Runs a little small
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Poor Coverage
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ki from sc on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    poor quality, thin and stretchy.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cons: Not Enough Support, Poor Coverage, Poor Quality, Really thin fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Upcountry Maui on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I'm a swimmer but also like to get a bit of a tan and being middle aged this suit offers just the right amount of modesty.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Ordered these bottoms to pair w/the striped tankini top. The bottoms have an upper fabric piece that can be worn up or down. Nice feature. Cut in leg is modest, however, back of bottom is cut just shy of making it fit comfortably without creeping up as you wear it. Not for active wear. Wear an 8 and ordered a Medium. Ordered the gold color. As pictured. Nice. Will keep it but will probably wear it w/shorts.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Boating, Tanning
    • Cons: Cut small in seat
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buelita from Reston, VA on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    I was disappointed that it is far lower than the picture depicted. I did not return it because it is anti-environmental to pay for shipping back and forth not knowing if I would do any better if I did.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Poor Coverage, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poppy1980 from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    The color doesn't quite match the scuba top I bought from here, but it's close enough.
    Great coverage for the fit, over 30 gals. I am 5'9", 145ish #, and the large works. I would wear the band up.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Swimming, Tanning
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gomamago from Washington, DC on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Contrary to some of the reviews, which nearly turned me off, I thought the fit was pretty excellent. If you are looking for a super skimpy bottom, this isn't for you, but if you want something with decent coverage that looks good, you'll find what you are after.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Slimming
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active 50+ from Mohnton, Pa on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    my very athletic daughter wanted a bathing suit that had some extra coverage for beach sports. I found this and took a chance and brought it for her. She loved it!! She said it does what she needs it to do and does not look "frumpy". She is between sizes and would have bought her a small instead of an extra small but it still fits her ok. For sizing she is 5-4 and 110.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.