Lole Nicky Downglow Parka - 600 Fill Power Down, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Lole's trend-setting Nicky down parka lends feminine looks as warm as the lofty 600 fill power down insulation. A polyester shell from recycled plastic bottles and DWR water- and stain-repelling treatment offer added protection.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by daycare mom from illinois on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I appreciate the reviews so much I had to write one. I just got this coat (in white). I absolutely love it. I got the small (I am 5'5" and 138 lbs) and it fits perfectly. It is summer so I can't say how warm it will be but it feels like it is going to be my warmest coat ever!!! I think it is a super flattering fit and a great length covering the tush. Can't say enough about it. Actually slightly looking forward to cold weather now.
  • Reviewed by Alyssa from Boston on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    This parka is toasty warm, feminine, and flattering. The pockets are in the perfect position. It's lightweight and compressible. I highly recommend this coat!
  • Reviewed by Hooked on STP from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    I ordered a medium and large after reading reviews. My normal size, medium , fit great. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is because some of the snaps do not stay snapped, but that is not a problem as far as keeping warm, since it has a zipper. The zipper pull could have been made with slightly better quality. The zipper itself is a good quality, but the pull is something to be gentle with. I like the length since covers my bottom (I am 5' 7" for length reference). I like that is has lots of pockets, some pockets are secure for a wallet since they zip close, 2 of the pockets on outside of jacket zip close, & 1 zipper on the inside of the jacket zips closed. Kept me warm in Chicago IL, with just a long sleeve t-shirt underneath.
  • Reviewed by Runner in MN from Minnesota on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I had recently bought an Ultralight down jacket and while that will be great for active outdoor things -- it will not be warm enough... I purchased this to fulfill the warmth factor that was missing from that jacket. This is really a nice coat... it is heavy/substantial and I really like that the length is longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ambi from Fairview,NJ on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I ordered 2 different colors of this jacket that is how much I love it.
    (red and yellow) We got hit with some really cold temperature here in NJ and this jacket came in handy keeping me nice and warm. Love all of Lole's products and highly recommend them. For reference I am 5'6" 138lb and the small fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoveSierra from Bloomfield Hills Michigan on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    I would have happily kept this great parka, but it was extremely small, all over. The arms seemed especially small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boldly Going Forward from Monterey, CA on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    Great pockets, and nice smooth feel to the touch. Have received many complements, the color seems to appeal to everyone that has an artistic eye for drama.
    • Best Uses: Cool weather fashion, Icy Conditions
    • Cons: Not for the subtle crowd
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Cozy warm, Durable, Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by rozita from meriden,ct on Monday, March 26, 2012
    eveything ok with this
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Good material, Warm, Water Resistant, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Active 4 Seasons from Rochester, NY on Friday, March 23, 2012
    This stylish jacket is ideal for routine activities in temps below 20 degrees F which might include shoveling or walking. Would not ski or snow shoe as you might overheat. I wore this jacket in Toronto in January and was so very toasty. The color is vibrant so if you are a metro black fan you will not obviously not want to stand out. The quality, finish and features of the jacket are high with a very soft feel and lots of pockets. It is very windproof. Ideal for walks when it's cold and low light conditions. Glad this is in the closet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Errands around town, Extreme Conditions, Walking the dog
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good material, quality, Warm, Water Resistant, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by armymom from Arlington, VA on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Great coat - sleeves are a tad short/tight but not enough to dissuade me from wearing!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions, Skiing/Snowboarding, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Sleeves too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #