Lole Passage Pants - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Soon to be your favorite traveling companion, Lole's Passage UPF 50+ pants are made of wrinkle-resistant, stretchy and moisture-wicking Nano Carbon Lightweight fabric to make travel easy and even more fun.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    My body is slender, and I'm fit, but what extra weight I do carry is in my middle, not my hips and thighs. So the extra room in the waist and slender hips and thighs that some reviewers have noted is actually a plus for me. They are true to size, and my usual size 6 is perfect - though form fitting. That's in fact what I like so much about these pants, how flattering they are. They would not be a good choice for a more "pear"-shaped woman, but for a slender "apple" type, they are fantastic. I believe that the passage pants for sale here at STP are the 2012 model, which has a thicker material than the more lightweight ones being sold this spring and summer (2013), but I like both. The same caveat goes for both last year's model and this year's: If you need more room in the waist than hips and thighs, these pants should work really well for you. If your waist is smaller in proportion to your hips and thighs (the "pear" body type), then these likely won't work too well for you. But for me, they are wonderfully stretchy, comfortable, breathe well, don't bag out after wearing, and fit like a glove. Though they're a form-fitting style, the heavier fabric of these 2012 pants also seems to hide more of the little bumps and the like than the thinner fabric of the lightweight 2013 passage pants being sold this season. But I love both!
  • Reviewed by V W from California on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    I really wanted to love this pants. The fit was perfect everywhere except for the waist, which was too loose, as others have mentioned. It's very stretchy and comfy and would have been a great travel pants. Too bad it didn't fit.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from NC on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I'm planning a trip to Italy this fall and thought these pants would be perfect for the trip. I was very disappointed that the size was very small so they didn't fit. The fabric wasn't what I thought it would be either, not really what I had in mind. I will be sending them back.
  • Reviewed by ShallowGal from Central Florida on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE these pants but, they enhance every curve & dimple one has. I'm between a size 6 & 8, ordered the 8, & now ordering a 10 to see if they are a little less revealing without looking sloppy. These are gorgeous outdoor pants, appear very well made, oodles of pockets, & a great price.
  • Reviewed by Outdoors in Oakland from California on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    The pants are just as described -- wrinkle resistant and great stretch, combined with LOLE quality and style and STP fabulous pricing. I'm a fit 5'5 #125 and size 4 fits perfectly. Just bought another pair.... same color since no others were available.
  • Reviewed by travelshopper from California on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Great pants! I already had another pair of Lole's, so I knew what to expect. They are comfortable, durable, and cute. I plan on using them for traveling--since I can just as easily hike in them as put them with a cute top for slightly nicer events.
  • Reviewed by avery from North Carolina on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    The fabric is great but did not like the slash pockets. particularly unattractive with wide waistband and low rise. Would look best on tall, thin person. Am small but not tiny. Am 5'4.5'' and weigh 126. Made hips look very wide with low rise. Super comfortable. Ordered the traveler pants instead.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Maryland on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    I bought these and loved them so much that I actually ordered another pair a few weeks ago (and was thrilled they still had them in stock). What i like about them is that I can wear them to the gym and then to work or out on the trail or for travelling ....They can go anywhere....And they have a wonderful look. Really cool looking. My only negative would be that I need to wear a belt with them. They are somewhat low cut, yet not nearly as low a rise as the Explorer capri. They wash beautifully and hold their shape. I Am 5'6" and weigh 130lbs and wear a size 8. I always wear a size 8 in Lole pants and they fit just like my other size 8s.I hope this helps and you enjoy them as much as I do.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from California on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    good anywhere pant, from hiking to dinner
  • Reviewed by TerriSoar from California on Monday, April 15, 2013
    This pant is in nice material, very polished. However, it doesn't fit well, the legs are too tight and the waist is too big, so I returned.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.