Lole Pleasure Travel Knit Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Hit the road or head for the park in Lole's Pleasure pull-on ravel pants, made of a soft knit blend that dries quickly, resists wrinkling and stretches as you move.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hockeymom in LA from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    Already had a pair. Love them so much had to buy another. So comfortable. Great for long airplane rides. Waist is high and big but tie belt keeps pants on. I just wear a big sweater that drapes over the bow well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ambler from North Coast, OR on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    I was suspicious of the cut because I am curvy; but they knocked my socks off. They are seriously flattering, astonishingly comfortable(I feel like I'm cheating when I wear them to work...like I'm in my pj's) retain their shape for several wears in between washings. Great lines, and I get compliments everytime I wear them. No joke. I am buying a pair in every color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMG from Noblesville, IN on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I absolutely LOVE these pants; they could not fit better! I wear a true size 8; 5'8" 145 and bought a size medium and they fit me perfectly and, if I do say so myself, they look great (either that or I've been lied to a hundred or more times)! I originally bought both a med and a large; my sister got to keep the large as they were too big for me (she wears a size 12) and she loves them as much as I do. I normally do not buy high-waisted pants and these definately are, but they are so comfortable, I could care less; they are very chic and I guarantee you will love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Dress up or down, Extremely comfortable, High Quality, Very Fashionable, Very slimming, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freckles from Seattle, WA on Monday, July 16, 2012
    If you've got a huge waist and super skinny legs, get your regular size. But if you're like me and have pretty proportionate sizing: I had to send back and order an entire size down.
    They're really really really cute though. Love the grey! Can go with dresses, blouse, t-shirt... dress up or dress down. Super comfy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I thought these would fill a hole in my wardrobe--non-yoga looking travel pants. The color is nice and the cut is interesting but I thought the fit was off. Tight in the butt, the bow makes it impossible to wear anything that isn't tucked in. The calf and ankle area are also tight--I have extremely slender calves and it was too tight for me. Lastly, the fabric felt cheap and just weird. It's rather thick *but not tightly woven* and seemed like it would be hot and uncomfortable.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pochi from Loisville, KY on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I wear size 6 bottoms in most brands including Lole, so I initially ordered M, they were really big, so I ordered both S and XS for comparison. The size S probably was a better size for me, but the pants made me look BIG! If you are petite/skinny person, these would work for you, but they did not work for me. I am 5'7" 135Lb, athletic built. I really wanted to like these pants as they are very soft and comfy, also well-made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pochi from Louisville, KY on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Other reviewers recommended a size smaller, but I ordered medium (135 lbs, 5'6", athletic build) as small was not avaialble. They were HUGE! I would try if small was available, but the medium pair is going back. I would recommend if these works for your body shape.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liberty from Travelers Rest, SC on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I will wear to work on casual day and also wear for a cookout with my husband.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Sunday, April 8, 2012
    I now have all three colors that were offered here at STP, which should say how much I enjoy these. They pack down to nothing, and can be worn several times between washings as the knees don't bag out. I always feel put together when wearing them, which is a rarity for knit slacks. They're also long enough for this tall girl (5'10"), with a bit left over to gather at the ankles. Thanks, STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jr from Wc on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    Will need to return or exchange as they are too big and not flattering. My girlfriend purchased them and they look great on her and she loves them, but they don't look right on me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #