Lole Pursuit 2 Walk Shorts - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Wrinkle free, water repellent, quick drying, protective -- the list of fantastic features goes on and on for Lole's Pursuit 2 walk shorts, perfect for traveling, hiking, biking and so much more.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by rdraley from Florida on Friday, April 4, 2014
    I returned this but I could wear it...It was too tight to look nice - especially at the waist. If you have a small waist, order you regular size.
  • Reviewed by Colorado runner from Colorado on Monday, March 10, 2014
    These are a little longer than I like, but they fit well, and will be good for a more formal situation (ie: showing less leg).
  • Reviewed by Jess from WI on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I ordered these in a size 8 and they were so big I could put them on over a pair of pants and still have room. I'm 5'5" and 145ish. I liked the style so I sent them back for a size 6. Could not even get the size 6 closed. Sending back again and will not reorder. I like Lole, but lately their sizing is totally off.
  • Reviewed by em from Maryland on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    nice material, cute style but runs small
  • Reviewed by Lupinwild from Northern CA on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I wrote a review on these shorts previously but this is an amendment. I am 5'4" and about 138 lb, and I got a size 10. It was way too big. Returned them for a size 8 and they were still quite loose around the waist--I figured I'd just wear a belt, until I realized these shorts have no belt loops! Returned again for a size 6 and they fit perfect. Snug, but very stretchy and the fabric moves with you like a second skin. Very flattering shape to them with the lower rise. Great for hiking, working outdoors, running around town, or just relaxing.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Traverse city mi on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    To restricting for an activity short, runs small. I typically wear a size 4 and it is loose on me. Also waist is very low and not practical for say canoeing etc. because the back goes down to low when you sit. Seem well made but not practical.
  • Reviewed by wengi from Maryland on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    Great fabric. Great color. Almost perfect, but for me, a little short waisted. Pulled revealingly in the groin.
  • Reviewed by Lupinwild from Northern CA on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Really like the design of these shorts, they are comfortable and flattering. I usually wear size 8-10, so I got a 10 and it was way too big, so I returned them for size 8, which is still pretty loose around the waistband but comfortable around the hips. Could probably have tried a 6, but I'll just use a belt instead. The fabric is stretchy and breathable and the color is really nice, goes with everything.
  • Reviewed by casualgirl2012 from Seattle on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I was looking specifically for shorts to do my walking but, yet not so athletic looking. I took a chance on these based on the reviews & I'm glad that I did. I liked these because they were long, comes right above my knee, I'm 5'4. The only thing that I don't like is that these are kind of low rise, wish that they came up to my waist. Still like these & would highly recommend to anyone!
  • Reviewed by Jillian Lakes from Colorado on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    I wanted to love these, but....
    I have two pair of Lole shorts and love them both (one is an 8 and one is a 10)
    I ordered a 10 in these but they are generous in the hips for my straight figure.
    The material, length and color were very nice but they hung on my hips.
    Because of the shape, I did not order a smaller size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.