Lole Travel Pants - UPF 50+, Nano Carbon Fabric (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll welcome the chance to leave at a moment's notice in Lole UPF 50+ Travel pants, which dry quickly, wick moisture and remain fresh after long days of exploring.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northeast Iowa Mom from Iowa on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I was looking for an alternative to zip-off nylon travel pants, and this pair is it.

    Reasons for 4 Stars: The fit is very form-skimming through the hips and thighs, and the charcoal color has a distinctive bluish tint to it, revealing some sheen inherent to technical fabric. I also find that they stretch out a bit over a day of wear, but they return to form when washed. Pockets are adequate but cannot hold much without bulging (especially in front), due to the slim fit.

    Overall they're insanely comfortable and lightweight -- a great alternative to cotton jeans on the road, for sure.
    Sizing: I'm 5'6"/130 and ordered Size 6 on the recommendation of other reviewers who noted that they run slim.


  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Girl from Denver on Monday, April 7, 2014
    I really like the Lole brand, but I do find the sizing inconsistent. I'm usually a medium or 8. I bought these in a 10 and they are a bit tight. They will work very well for travel.
  • Reviewed by FoodieKat from Alpharetta, GA on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These have a snug, form-flattering fit yet don't restrict movement. Lightweight nylon-y fabric dries quickly & resists staining. I ordered an 8 which is my normal size in pants and skirts, and I appreciate the fact that they are very form fitting, but if you aren't a fan of snug pants, you may want to order a size larger than normal for yourself.
  • Reviewed by Loving the View! from Bend, OR on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I am a 50-60ish woman planning a walking/hiking trip to Scotland and have minimal packing space. I have tried (and returned) every possible travel pant out there. Most looked like hiking pants. I wanted something that could go from hillside to town. This pant is it! Plenty of stretch, but holds it's shape. Packs small with no wrinkling. Someone else reviewed that the zipper was too short, but I did not find that to be true. Pant sits just below the waist, with no gapping at the back. I have tried it out, hiking in 40 degree windy weather… I'm not cold. Fits true to size. I'm very please with this pant!
  • Reviewed by Judy from New Mexico on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I normally wear a 10 but based on the size chart, I decided to order a 12. The waist was too big and gapped in the back, while the thighs were close-fitting. I figured that if I got a 10, the waist would fit and the thighs would not. I am 5'7", around 150 lbs.

    I hated to return these because they were super cute! My teenage daughter even approved them. They don't look like the average clunky travel pants. I liked the gray color as well.
  • Reviewed by Angie from Saint louis on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    First let me say I am a big fan of Lole. These pants are well constructed and insanely comfortable! I am 5'7-5'8, approx 155 lbs and the size ten fit pretty well. The length is good and they definitely have a relaxed fit through the legs.
    My only complaint would be the fact that they hold wrinkles. For a pair if travel pants, this seems odd. The care instructions say hang to dry and no iron. I don't want to look like a wrinkly mess on the trail so I may try to throw them in the dryer on air to see if that will knock some of the wrinkles out. Again, crazy comfy pants !
  • Reviewed by pluto's mom from Miami FL on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    This pants are comfortable, true to size and versatile. They look great and could be worn for everyday as well as lightweight and stretchy so very comfortable for travel.
  • Reviewed by Must stay warm from Blue Ridge Mountains, NC on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    These pants, as with Lole in general, fit my curvy figure like a dream. Alas, this tech fabric is uncomfortable against my skin, and loud when walking. Wish it had some cotton in it. I am still trying to decide whether to keep these, or if the plastic feeling fabric with drive me nutty.
  • Reviewed by MinivanFan from MA on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    They are perfectly fitted, four-way stretchy and super comfortable. I have worn them under my ski pants, to work, around town and I could easily do yoga in them too. They come through the wash perfectly and air dry quickly.
  • Reviewed by hiker girl from Colorado on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I bought the khaki version, but the moonlight pair was sold out a year ago...when I saw that this style had been restocked in my size and missing color, I jumped on them! Just the right amount of stretch and such a great fit. These get compliments all the time, with people searching for the brand label.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.