Lole Trek Pants - UPF 50+, Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Packable, travel friendly and made from comfortable, stretchy Bedford fabric with built-in UPF 50+ sun protection, Lole's Trek pants have yet to meet an adventure they didn't like.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by kroesner from Charlotte, NC on Friday, October 26, 2012
    These pants are nice to look at but when I put them on, they were too small in the waist and too short (I'm 5 ft, 7 1/2 inches). Order a size up.
    • Cons: Sits too low below waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Nice material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Cypress, Texas on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Pants fit great. Very comfortable for travel and work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Ketchikan, AK on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    I read the other reviews about these running small, so I bought these pants in a size 4. They were way too small, so I returned them and ordered a size 6. They were also too small. I am 5'1 and about 115 pounds.. I normally wear a 2 or a 4. I couldn't believe that the 6 was too small also. They just fit weird in the crotch and butt and then were very baggy in the legs. I think these would probably fit someone very tall and skinny, but if you have any curves - forget it! They did seem very comfortable, though, and the material and castle rock grey color were very pretty.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikergal from Mertztown on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I really like Lole stuff, but their pants never fit me right. They are always way too big in the hips! They must think all women have big hips. If I get the pants to fit in the hips, then it is so incredibly tight in the waist. So I had to return these!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tbrent from Fort Collins on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Wore to work yesterday and recieved several nice compliments
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly the hiker from Colorado Springs, CO on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Cute pants that have a hint of stretch and are true to size. I have worn them for both work and shopping around town.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Very disappointing for Lole which is typically of good quality materials and a well constructed garment. Ordered usual size that I wear in Lole, an 8. First pair had broken stitching on the waistband and also ran a bit short. No flexibility in waistband so also a bit snugger than usual. Returned and ordered a 2nd pair of sz. 8 becuase liked style and fabric but full size too small and an inch too short. Marked an 8 but fit like a 6 or smaller. Unfortunate. Returned them.
    • Cons: Broken stitching, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color, nice fabric
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oregon from portland, oregon on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I have three pairs of these pants, love them! Perfect fit. Hard to find pants that fit my curvy hips/smaller waist combo. Own a lot of lole so these aren't the 'slim' fit lole usually produces. Wrinkle free, wash in cold water, hang dry and next morning they are completely dry. Was a Patagonia believer until I came across Lole, my favorite womens brand for casual/outdoors without question
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Perfect for curvy, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Happy Traveler from Colorado on Friday, February 24, 2012
    Love these pants. Plan on purchasing them in another color as they are a great fit and cut. They are ideal for curvy frame: smaller in the waist with fuller hips. Fits slightly below waist. Will use them for casual wear, but will be able dress them up if need be. Only downside: Just a bit long for my 5'3 height.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tee from Canada on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    I like these, only thing is I do have to shorten them. I'm 5'5 and most of the time Lole pants are the right length for me. These were indicated 31"
    inseam, not so, they are at least an inch and a half longer. Other than that, nice casual pant.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.