Lole Tropical Bikini Bottoms - Reversible (For Women)

Closeouts. You could buy two different bikini bottoms... or get two looks in one with Lole's Tropic bikini bottoms, plus the built-in sun protection of UPF 50+ and the comfort of four-way stretch fabric.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mtn Chica from Montana on Friday, May 16, 2014
    It doesn't show it in the pic, but there's that butt-crack fabric scrunch thing going on, which is not cool. Sending back. Wish it didn't have that cause I'd love it otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zutsalors from Oregon on Monday, May 12, 2014
    After receiving my Lole suit in the mail and trying it on, I bought two more :) Great quality and fit. Can't wait to sport these this summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COLady from Colorado on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Nice pattern, better than I expected. I ordered the tie side bottoms and width of bottoms were consitant with sizing, just inadequate coverage for this woman. Maybe if you're boy or apple figure would work. I tried the top and really like it though.
    • Cons: Poor Coverage
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TracyO from Invercargill, New Zealand on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    I bought two swimsuit bottoms to go with my new Lanai bikini halter top. While this one is nice, and I like the fact it's reversible, I didn't find the fit as flattering, or as comfortable, as the Samana bikini bottoms. If you aren't planning on putting shorts overtop of the bikini bottoms, you'd be fine, however I like the versatility of being able to go for a hike and not have to worry about the ties on the side of the bottoms annoying me, which I believe these will do. Lovely colour and pattern though. I won't be returning these, but will put them aside for days when we are beaching only...
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    I bought this suit to take on a rafting trip down the Colorado River in the Grand Canyon, so I have not worn it yet, but when I tried it on, it's perfect, comfortable, and enough coverage. I am a small 5' 5" and 110# .
    • Best Uses: Beach, Boating, Swimming, Tanning
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from WNY on Friday, April 06, 2012
    had to go with a larger size than normal in order to get coverage, but loved the color so it the tag size is a detail.
    • Best Uses: Tanning
    • Cons: Poor Coverage
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from WNY on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I love the colors and versatility of this suit but had to go 2 sizes bigger than I normally would in order not to reveal too much.
    • Best Uses: SUNBATHING
    • Cons: A BIT REVEALING
    • Pros: Versatile and colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spiker from Regina, sk on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    I will be wearing them on the beach with the Lole Jamaica Halter Tankini Swimsuit Top I bought to go with it.
    • Best Uses: Beaching it
    • Cons: Fits a little small
    • Pros: Like the ties on side
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #