• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 562
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustDi from Northern California on Saturday, February 18, 2017
    I wish more yoga type tights had a higher waist like this
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from New Jersey on Friday, February 17, 2017
    This coat looked very warm, the hood was cute, but the style was not really a young person style (I was buying for my daughter). Look closely at the fabric- it is kind of tweedy- before you buy it. She did like the pockets and the zippers but not the material.
  • Reviewed by yvwoman from MT on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    love the fit and function
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature lover from CA on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    I've never owned a Lole product before, but will again. This jacket was a terrific deal! Warm, high quality, and really nice zippers. I ordered another, more expensive jacket along with this one to compare the two, and ended up returning the more expensive one and keeping this - based on preference, not price. I'm 5'3", 130 lbs, 34D, and ordered a medium, mostly due to the chest dimensions. It's a little roomy, but still has nice shape. Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature lover from CA on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    I've never owned a Lole product before, but will again. This jacket was a terrific deal! Warm, high quality, and really nice zippers. I ordered another, more expensive jacket along with this one to compare the two, and ended up returning the more expensive one and keeping this - based on preference, not price. I'm 5'3", 130 lbs, 34D, and ordered a medium, mostly due to the chest dimensions. It's a little roomy, but still has nice shape. Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockyMountainMom from Colorado on Friday, February 10, 2017
    Works well for small to medium head sizes. It stretches, but I think it would be squeezing too tightly for a large head. Covers the ears and has a low profile so it is thin enough to wear under helmets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature lover from CA on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    When trying to select a new winter jacket, I did a lot of reading and came across a positive comment on this jacket in a review for another product I was considering. I initially ordered a size medium, but thought it might be a little big, so ordered a small to compare. I stuck with the medium, since the small was too tight in the bust. (I'm 5'3, 130lbs, 34D) I also ordered another, more expensive jacket to compare, but stuck with this. This jacket is really well made, very warm, and attractive. I'd say it looks better in person than in the photos. The sleeves are a little long, but I tuck them under, which looks fine. I might eventually have them hemmed. I've never purchased a Lole product before, but am impressed by the quality. Highly recommend, but check sizing to be sure you get this right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melanie from Vermont on Monday, February 6, 2017
    The fabric is light weight and drapes nicely. When I took it out of the box I was pleased with the pattern, looks better than the picture. I've worn it to class and it moved with me and didn't bind or cling to me. I wish it came in more colors. It's an easy to where comfortable top that I hope to get a lot of use out of.
  • Reviewed by mqster from NJ on Monday, February 6, 2017
    great jacket, warm and beautiful. bought it for my daughter and she loved it. size L fits perfectly. the only thing is it's a ski jacket but it doesn't have a ski pass pocket on the left sleeve.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gremlin from California on Friday, February 3, 2017
    I was happy to find these Lole crop leggings a Sierra Trading Post! Fabulous brand with excellent quality at a great price. I've gotten several compliments on them already.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 562
;