“Live Out Loud Every (Day)” is the philosophy that continues to inspire the talented design team behind Lole to create the absolute best apparel for energetic, on-the-go women. Born in Montreal, Canada, the Lole clothing brand embodies a passion for staying active, whether that’s a beach-side yoga session, weekend paddle boarding trip or afternoon run. For spring and summer, Lole swimwear, tank tops, shorts and skirts are ready for fun in the sun, on the beach or in the water. For fall and winter, Lole jackets, sweaters and dr ... Learn more about Loleesses are superbly functional, with flattering silhouettes, high-performance fabrics and a smart looks. Are you living out loud? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 474 »
  • 1-10 of 4738 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cy from WA on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Very nice cut in the body, but cup size a little on the large side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alberta from Alberta, Canada on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    These have just enough stretch to move with me, but still have a great fit. I will wear them to the office (my job is somewhat casual) and hiking, camping, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Dreamin from Illinois on Monday, July 27, 2015
    lovely color, cute style. Got a large (tho I am a 10, medium,) and glad I did because this top runs smaller than usual.Arms are long but you can scrunch them up. Length is plentyy long for my tall daughter who will have this top in her closet soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Monday, July 27, 2015
    4 stars because I haven't washed them yet.
    I like cotton for this type of capri: seems breathable.
    I bought a small for a 37 1/2 hip, which in Lole sizing is a size 6.
    I usually take a size 4 in most trousers/jeans. I'm 132 lbs.
  • Reviewed by SF_brat from Silicon Valley, California on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I really like Lole products in general. If you're 5-6 or shorter, you might want to look for another design because it is 32", on a longer side compared to 31" for many other Lole pants (that is in medium size). I'm 5-6 and I like it. I can exercise in them or use them casually.
  • Reviewed by Leslie from Washington on Friday, July 24, 2015
    This photo does not do the jacket justice, the photo of it in red shows off it's stylishness better. Buy it if you're looking for a fashionable way to stay dry late spring, summer, early fall. It's not really meant for outdoor hiking or camping type activities. It's definitely not going to work in a torrential rainstorm, but should do the trick in a light rain. It might add unwanted pounds around the hip/waist area as the waist has extra material and when gathered, forms a slight peplum (it works for me as I'm tall and thin). It takes up very little space as it is very light, in fact I can stuff it into a small stuff sack and it doesn't wrinkle. I had to add a small velcro closure in the back collar to keep the hood from falling out--the hood is workable but not at all flattering unfortunately. Another thing I'm a tad worried about is how clingy or static-y it might be since it's so light weight. STP as usual has it for a great price, I looked on other sites and saw it listed for twice as much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nancyk from western pa on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    Really like this shirt. Bought the coral and the blueberry. Versatile shirt and just a bit different.
    As for the fit, just a bit small but that is probably due to the amount of stretch in the fabric.
    Will look for more from this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jalla from Los Angeles on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Love this brand but these pants weren't the best fit for my frame. I found them too short in the rise/seat area giving me a wedgie in the front...not fun. Same great fabric as always though
  • Reviewed by momween from new jersey on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    I am typically a 4-6 (5'6", 125 lbs), and I tried both. 4 was too tight, and 6 pulled in hips, which usually does not happen for me (my build is boyish). Find the length a little odd as well, so back they go. If they fit you though, the fabric is lightweight and fabulous.
  • Reviewed by momween from new jersey on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Fabric is light weight and feels nice. Great for hiking or travel. Length is a little odd (I'm 5'6" 125 lbs). I plan to wear low on hips, in which case they are long enough to look good with hiking shoes/flats. If I were to try to wear them higher, they look like floods, or at best ill-fitting cigarette pants. I am a size 6 (sometimes 4), and I liked the way the medium lay better than the small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 474 »
  • 1-10 of 4738 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;