“Live Out Loud Every (Day)” is the philosophy that continues to inspire the talented design team behind Lole to create the absolute best apparel for energetic, on-the-go women. Born in Montreal, Canada, the Lole clothing brand embodies a passion for staying active, whether that’s a beach-side yoga session, weekend paddle boarding trip or afternoon run. For spring and summer, Lole swimwear, tank tops, shorts and skirts are ready for fun in the sun, on the beach or in the water. For fall and winter, Lole jackets, sweaters and dr ... Learn more about Loleesses are superbly functional, with flattering silhouettes, high-performance fabrics and a smart looks. Are you living out loud? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 479 »
  • 1-10 of 4782 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lindy from beautiful great lakes on Friday, August 28, 2015
    This is a dress I can throw on to look good for any casual occasion. The fabric doesn't feel as soft as other organic cotton items I own ( perhaps due to the UPF 50+) but the style is terrific and the fit feels great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran from Ohio on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    This shirt fit well, wore well (cool), washed well (no wrinkles & kept its shape) and is a great color. Thanks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kakalina from Port Townsend, WA on Monday, August 24, 2015
    I'm not fond of buying swimsuits, and wait until I'm pretty desperate. But I was VERY pleasantly surprised when I received this one. I ordered the all black one. It has good coverage, is quite flattering, and seems to be well made with good fabric. The lower sides are quite adjustable with the ties, and the bodice is quite flattering--even for a 'full figured' person like myself. I am amazed at how comfortable the straps are, and the back is low-cut enough to help flatter those (like me) that have more prominent 'bums'. I'm quite pleased with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Pennsylvania on Monday, August 24, 2015
    I have a big stomach and no butt. I often think I should just put pants on backwards to accommodate these dimensions. These pants accommodate without having to do that. Extremely comfortable so that I purchased 2 pair and sent a third to my sister. She, too, ordered a second pair. Best travel pant I've ever owned and I'm old and have travelled alot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clotheshorse from Bloomsburg PA on Monday, August 24, 2015
    Very comfy looks great on going to the beach with me lightweight fabric perfect


  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from New Jersey on Monday, August 24, 2015
    This jacket is so pretty until you wear it. There is no linings the rubber from the waterproofing material sticks to your skin. It's so uncomfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ktrain from Minnesota on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    Great fit, perfect length. I'm a teacher so I like shirts to be a little longer.
  • Reviewed by K2 Denver from Denver, CO on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    This jacket/cardigan is even nicer than I expected...it's very light weight and was the perfect layer to add this morning when it was only 50 degrees in Denver. I am tall 5'10" and I really appreciate the length in the torso and the sleeves. My weight is 135-140 and the M fits perfectly. I'm planning to use this as a layer when I ski on warmer days too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Livonia on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    I bought this in white. The fabric is beautiful. Great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Livonia on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    I love most of the Lole brand. These are great running shorts and do not ride up while running.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 479 »
  • 1-10 of 4782 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;