Live Out Loud Everyday. The all-woman design team at Lole lives by this motto, creating fashion-forward and feminine active outdoor clothing for women on the move. In 2001, Evelyn Trempe and a group of like-minded women set out to design a line of feminine sportswear that would address the needs of today's active woman. Today, Lole offers a full range of "fashion-tech" apparel where form meets function in daring looks that truly are designs of the times. From quick-drying, breathable tanks an ... Learn more about Loled shorts for warm weather to cozy, weather-resistant outerwear with a hint of glamour, Lole clothing provides freedom of movement and a little pizzazz in every stitch. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3625 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 363 »
  • 1-10 of 3625 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tinydancer from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Cute dress that has relaxed fit but not too drapey. Will look good with flip flops or as cover up. Single pocket on one side not two pockets, wish there would have been two. True to size. 5 ft 2 in 105 lbs XS fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freya from WA on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Too cute! Stretchy and comfortable with nice detail. Perfect with or without leggings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bugs4cy from Iowa on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I love the quality of fabric and overall design of Lole items. This skirt is great over leggings on a cool day. I will wear over light capri tights in the summer. Very comfortable and even flattering on my old tush. Even a tiny pocket for Chapstick!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from Madison on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Great skirt for activities and looks good too. I love the purple color. The fabric is a bit stretchy so the size doesn't have to be precise. I took it on a hike last weekend and then stopped at a winery afterward. Worked for both places! Good with tights under it or alone.
  • Reviewed by Carolyn from Minnesota on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I ordered this dress in medium, but returned it as the cut was too narrow in the sleeves and the front pocket was not flattering. A large would have been too long for me- 5'4" 150 lbs, athletic build.
  • Reviewed by Carolyn from Minnesota on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I like tops that are long enough to cover the hips when wearing with leggings. This top is perfect for that and is great for layering. The fabric is very soft and comfortable but thin. I thought it was too sheer in the light color and returned it but kept the darker colors. Medium is form fitting on me 5'4' 150 lbs, athletic build.
  • Reviewed by Carolyn from Minnesota on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I wear this over a pinacle tank with leggings and it looks great. Medium is form fitting on me- I am 5'4" 150 1lbs, athletic build.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Girl from Colorado on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I love Lole sweaters and this one is great. It has a classic look, but not old fashioned.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    This is a great looking AND comfortable jacket. I'm tall and (almost) slender -- 5'11" 160lbs. It fits my long arms and is form fitting in the best way. My only tiny complaint is that the next comes up and 'pokes' the bottom of my chin when fully zipped. But I am finding that ALL the high-necked zippered jackets do this, such that this one is no different in that regard. There's plenty of room to wrap a scarf around my neck, if I want to leave the top unzipped a bit.

    SO attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Az on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    The size runs a little large
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 363 »
  • 1-10 of 3625 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;