“Live Out Loud Every (Day)” is the philosophy that continues to inspire the talented design team behind Lole to create the absolute best apparel for energetic, on-the-go women. Born in Montreal, Canada, the Lole clothing brand embodies a passion for staying active, whether that’s a beach-side yoga session, weekend paddle boarding trip or afternoon run. For spring and summer, Lole swimwear, tank tops, shorts and skirts are ready for fun in the sun, on the beach or in the water. For fall and winter, Lole jackets, sweaters and dr ... Learn more about Loleesses are superbly functional, with flattering silhouettes, high-performance fabrics and a smart looks. Are you living out loud? ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 462 »
  • 1-10 of 4611 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 505mom from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I am 5'5" and 120lbs, I got this swim suite in a size small, it felt a little big and the fabric felt a little thin. I was not impressed with the cut of this suite - it made me look larger, not what you want in a swim suite.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 505mom from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    These pants are very nice, soft lightweight cool material. I did wear them for a full day of travel - car, and airplane. What I found was that, they do wrinkle after sitting for extended periods of time. If I hung them over night the wrinkles did come out. They did not stretch out too much with multiple wears. I like them for business casual, but I do not think they are tough enough for an "adventure." I am 5'5" and 120lbs and the size 4 fit nicely, not too snug.
  • Reviewed by Alex_AZ from Phoenix on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Fit is exactly like shown in a picture, very flattering and feminine.
    Just a bit long for my 5'4" frame, so I roll them twice instead of once.
    They are perfect for straight hips, no bulk anywhere, calves are narrow enough to look fashionable, but still no discomfort putting on or wearing. The closure on a waist is with a button and a hook, so it is flat, which I like. Fabric is soft but strong, holds the shape. Overall, happy with this purchase and perhaps should order another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa G from Michigan on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    This is a beautiful shirt with a very soft fabric. It has a big shirt feel to it so it's nice if you don't want anything too clingy. The arms have little tabs on them so it's fashion forward. I ended up returning the shirt as didn't like the feel of the material binding at my arms and wanted something a little more structured. All in all though, very well made and a very pretty shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie Lee from Naples, Fl on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Fits beautifully, flowy, long enough to wear leggings and love the fabric. True to size, doesn't shrink - have quite a few of these and given for gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ackkat from Maritime Northeast on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Even though I wear a size medium, I am 20 pounds overweight for my frame. I ordered an XL thinking it wouldn't cling as much and be perfect for upside down yoga poses. It still clung like a second skin showing all lumps which I do not like. Too bad, cuz it is really nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunflowersjoan from Big Timber on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    This dress is flattering and versatile. Nice fabric too. It is short- so be advised it needs leggings or tights. Sometimes I wear a Lole medium but the large fits me well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from NY on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I was skeptical at first. I didn't think they would be comfortable because the material was thick. Once they're in they are comfortable and the cut is flattering with lots of different tops. Just be careful as the sizes run smaller than expected. I purchased a 2 but would rather have a 4.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by victorya from west michigan on Monday, May 25, 2015
    i like the fit. i'm usually a 2 but took a 4 in these since i think this brand runs a little smaller than mall stores' size 2. i like that the thread is black unlike my other lole shorts with gray thread; these look dressier. not too dressy, since they're cotton, but good for anywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Linda from Florida on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    Sits at waist. Comfortable. No bulges. Side ventilation is great for cooling.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 462 »
  • 1-10 of 4611 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;