London Fog Clear Bubble Stick Umbrella - 52”

Closeouts. It's impossible not to feel cheered by London Fog's Clear Bubble stick umbrella, a dome-shaped design with curved handle and fun print on the clear vinyl canopy.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alohashing from CDA,ID on Friday, October 10, 2014
    Perfect one for NW raining day??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nodnyc from New York CIty on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    I love the retro and whimsical style, so I'm hoping I have better luck with the replacement. This one was shipped separately from the rest of my order, in a long square box, but the box was about 2x as long as the umbrella and the umbrella wasn't wrapped in bubble wrap or anything, so the curved handle broke off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann Arbor Artisan from Michigan on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Adorable filler gifts at a great price- I ordered the city skyline design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joann from Tennessee on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Dome shape provides great coverage, and you still have great visibility since it's clear! Cute fun print on a rainy day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuNi from Oklahoma on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    cheerful and cute. Protects well against the rain!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April from New York on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Derailed has excellent service and prices
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from New Jersey on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Love this full and stylish umbrella! Only downside is that it has a plastic button closure and not the easy velcro.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelcey from New York on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Bought this twice from Derailed. First time, I bought one, it came with a broken stick. Second time, I bought 2 because I really love the design. Out of the 2, one came with holes and torn strap. Although the other one is fine, it's pretty telling as to the quality of the umbrella! Out of 3, 2 were spoilt. The design is really pretty and I would order more if not for the lousy quality. It's a rather stiff umbrella too; hopefully the plastic would loosen up a little after usage since it's pretty tough to strap it close when it's so stiff. Probably why the strap was torn on that one umbrella.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    When you open the umbrella, the spokes are independent of the "seams" in the plastic. The overall impression is one of poor quality. It went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Love this umbrella--we'll see how it holds up! This is my first dome-shaped umbrella, and I'm looking forward to the extra protection. The plastic (vinyl?) looks pretty sturdy. Again, we'll see how it holds up in the wind.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #