London Fog Faux-Silk Trench Coat - Plus Size, Zip-Out Liner (For Women)

Closeouts. Luxurious in its fluid drape and nearly iridescent sheen, London Fog's faux-silk trench coat is a classy piece of outerwear for the professional woman -- with a light, zip-out plaid liner for extra warmth on cold rainy days.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by JYC from Fayetteville on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I am very happy with this purchase - especially for the price I paid for it. I usually wear a size 20-22. Size 18 fit perfectly. Order a size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Eugene, OR on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Love the coat. Fits runs large. No disappointment in purchase. Classic trench coat by the classic maker, London Fog!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Chicago, Illinois on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Very nice trenchcoat. True fit. I would recommend it. You won't get a better deal than this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dabe the hooper from wilmington,de on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    fits excellent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaktri from Redlands, CA on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    I wanted a jacket I could wear to work and look nice in. This fits the bill perfectly. I orginally ordered a 2X and it was quite a bit too big. I was sent the 1X so I could compare sizes and the 1X was perfect. I like the fact the lining comes out so I can wear it for cold days or take the lining out for cooler, wet days.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Professional Looking, Wet Weather
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaktri from Redlands, CA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Great looking looking that can be worn to work. The liner unbuttons so it can be worn on days when you want rain protection but not the warmth. I had to go down a size as the first one I ordered was way too big. I am very pleased with this product.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Office wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by twoclippedwings from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Where else can you find the classic London Fog raincoat for this price? Add the zip out wool lining and you have a wonderful versatile all weather coat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired Teacher from SoCal on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Haven't had a chance to wear it outside yet, but it is beautiful! Nice and roomy without being a shapeless sack! Bought it for future travel; will be perfect! FYI I'm 5'8" & wear a 16W...got a 1X
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likesithot from Houston on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    I was afraid of ordering a coat as I am a size 16 woman petite. I ordered the size 16W and it fit amazingly well. The sleeves were a bit long, but it fit well on both the top and bottom halves of me (I'm a pear shape) and I could button all the buttons easily and I actually looked pretty sleek in it! It is just so classic you could wear anything under it. I know I will get a ton of usage out of this coat. I wanted it in black (which was not available in my size). I am so happy with beige color though- it is more versatile and I think it even makes me look more youthful in this color.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossil lover from South Bend IN on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    size 18 fit like a 20 or 22.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.