London Fog Trench Coat - Hooded, Zip-Out Liner (For Women)

Closeouts. A hood is great insurance when your umbrella gets left behind, and this hooded London Fog trench coat is a classy and practical way to walk in the rain.

  • Since 1923, London Fog has been a leading brand in better rain gear for urban professionals
  • Fabric is a lustrous, water-resistant microfiber that bears a resemblance to silk
  • Plaid zip-out liner for extra warmth
  • Detachable button-off hood with cinching drawstring
  • Raglan sleeves
  • Single-breasted front
  • Welted pockets with tab-button detail
  • Sleeve tabs
  • Belt width: 1-3/4"
  • Center vent: 22"
  • Length: 50" (based on size 10)
  • Fabric: Polyester shell and lining
  • Liner: Body is acrylic, sleeves are 75% polyester, 25% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Vietnam

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by JulieS from Colorado on Monday, April 22, 2013
    I bought this coat to replace my older raincoat and I really wanted one with a hood this time. A week after I bought it, we had a rain/snow storm and the coat worked great. I stayed warm and dry and still looked professional.

    I cut off the belt holders and wore it beltless. I think it looks better that way. With the belt tied, it looks more frumpy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm weather lover from Pasadena, CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I bought this coat out of necessity, so when it arrived, I was very pleased at how much more stylish it is than the picture shows. The lining is very lightweight, but once I wore it, it proved to be very warm. Over all, I'm very pleased!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from MA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    returned coat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by llee from Coconut Grove, FL on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    This coat as the perfect fit for me and for my visit to Ireland. It is a great all weather coat for travelling. Of course, it is not meant for sporting activities. However, it went mountain climbing (and pubbing).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Huntonian from Kerrville, TX on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Classic London Fog quality and style - Love it! Does run a little on the snug side, so I ordered a size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Good quality, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Iowa on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Great fit, comfortable, great looking, longer length, nicely made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lowraina from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Ordered size bigger for sweater underneath. Perfect fit. With or without sweater! Liner is toasty warm. Everyone loves the style. Off to London!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tarder Chick from Chicago on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    This coat can be worn in all but the coldest of Chicago weather; great long length and hood keeps wind and rain out.
    • Best Uses: Commuter Coat, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blondie from Melbourne, Australia on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I love the coat but it was too big. I have returned this via the post to get the next size down. You should receive this in a week or so for an exchange for the next size down. Thanks from lynne
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Generous sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Excellent quality, Lightweight, Lovely feel to the fabric, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel the mom. from Rochester, MN on Monday, June 11, 2012
    This is a great "professional" trench coat. It has the long length to cover slacks and skirts. It has a zip out lining for when it gets cold in the fall and early spring. And finally it has a hood so you don't have to worry about an umbrella.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.