London Fog
London Fog 4.353197 5 Average Rating:
10 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 69
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A FIVE STAR REVIEW IS GROOVY from SAN FRANCISCO, CA on Monday, March 20, 2017
    THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT. THE COAT ITSELF FIT EXTREMELY WELL. IT WENT TO BOSTON AND WAS SUITABLE FOR THE WEATHER. MY EAST COAST BFF WAS MEGA THRILLED. ALSO, I WENT OVER THE PACKING INSTRUCTIONS FOR THIS GIFT TO ENSURE IT WAS PRESENTED AS SUCH. ALTHOUGH THAT WAS A BIT OF A CHORE, IT WAS MY RESPONSIBILITY TO ENSURE THE SENDING INSTRUCTIONS WERE BOTH READ AND IMPLEMENTED. A GIFT WITH GUSTO. BTW - THE STYLE AND FIT AND QUALITY OF MATERIAL WAS A DELIGHTFUL EXAMPLE OF A TRUE LONDON FOG REALITY SANDWICH. NOT TOO EXPENSIVE AND A HIT WEST TO EAST. A GROOVY GIFT FROM STP. AND THOUGH A LONGTIME CUSTOMER, AM ALSO A CAREFUL CONSUMER! THANK YE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Seattle on Sunday, March 19, 2017
    Nice styling, could be wither casual or dress. Can't say about durability at this point, but it certainly appears to be good quality leather. Very generous length for stated size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gvt from CA on Monday, March 13, 2017
    Very attractive, high quality, true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DrDover from KC on Thursday, March 9, 2017
    I wear a 32 in pants, purchased this belt in 34 and it fits perfect. Great leather and a cool blacked out buckle. Seems like a quality belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    I can't tell that this is actually leather. It feels like a plastic/cardboard composite. It holds up my pants and is black, but beyond that I regret that I actually paid money for it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JRoman from Northern California on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    I love the versatility of this coat. With the outer coat and the inner coat it is very warm. I have not separated the coats yet so I can't comment on the the ease of separating the two but if is like my other London Fog it shouldn't be to bad. I decided to go with this coat was to have the ability to remove the inner coat & have a light springtime coat. There are plenty of pockets also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucky from Ohio on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    Yeah I love it
  • Reviewed by Disappointed from MI on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    Bought my husband a XL. The sizing was way off. He could have been 100 lbs heavier and worn the coat. Coat itself was nice and high quality. I have purchased from STP for 20 years...I tried to return the coat since the sizing was so off. I sent it back and received no communication via email,etc. After 2 weeks I called in. They are sending the coat back to me apparently and refusing my return. Now that STP merged with TJMaxx policies have changed. The coat was never worn and had the tags on it. I did not have the plastic bag it came it as we didn't used to have to keep it and at Christmas there is a lot to keep track of re: gifts. I lint rolled the coat before sending it back. We have a dog with light colored hair. The agent said the coat did not come in the original barcoded bag and had some hair on it so they are refusing my exchange. If you have pets you know its hard to get every hair off but I did what I always do for STP or any shop local or online re: returns and have never had a problem before. We are clean people and take care of things. While here the coat hung in the closet the entire time. The transaction was a terrible experience and a game changer for me with STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DroyRider from Sturgis, Mi on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    The jacket fits great, very light and very is very warm especially as expeienced this weekend durring our Michigan sub freezing temps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb at the barn from Tennessee on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    I love it. Well designed with great pockets. This coat is exactly what I needed... very warm, yet light and comfortable. I ordered a "L" to be able to share it with my husband, but it fits more like a "M"(medium)... I am 5'10" and a size 10 woman. It is too snug for my 6' 42L husband. Mine all mine....ha ha ha ha ha
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 69
;