With a rich history of coat manufacturing that dates back to 1923, London Fog continues to offer world-class quality and protection from inclement weather. The consistent quality of London Fog coats earned the company a position in mass manufacturing coats for the United States Navy during World War II. Introducing innovative technologies such as water-repellant materials and removable liners, London Fog became synonymous with distinguished style, innovative technology and reliability across the globe. Today, London Fog continues to offer desi ... Learn more about London Foggns reminiscent of their original, vintage styles with updated technologies, and has also branched into new product lines such as luggage and umbrellas. The refined, classic look of London Fog coats appeals to all generations with lasting elegance, rain or shine. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 620 reviews
  • Reviewed by Courtney Z from Akron, OH on Monday, April 13, 2015
    The only size available was a Petite XL. I am 5-5 and wear a size 12 normally. I like to buy coats with a little extra room so I thought the XL might work, but this was just too bulky. I tried it with and without the zip-out lining, but it did nothing for my size and shape. It is the traditional cut of a trench coat but I need to look for one with some more shaping. It is very well made and London Fog is the classic name in trench coats. The zip out lining was very easy to remove and install.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual shopper from NC on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    This short trench is exactly what I have been looking for in an all weather coat. The fabric has a silky feel and is not stiff. With the detachable liner it provides enough warmth, without too much bulk, for any but the coldest days here. Best of all is the fit...slimming and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Leigh from Dallas, TX on Sunday, February 01, 2015
    It is very rare to find a classic London Fog coat WITH a removable lining for a value price... this coat is it! It is a 'commuter length' - long enough to keep you warm and dry, short enough to sit on a train or bus (with NO back vent to split apart). The arms have ample room to wear a blazer jacket underneath it, if you don't want the lining. The belt can be doubled in back - old school - and the coat still has a great figure flattering shape. I'm 5'9" and curvy; I purchased the XL and it fits like it was custom made. This coat is an amazing find at an incredible price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peggy from Indiana on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I am glad that I bought this coat. Only had a couple of weeks and worn it a few times. Very comfortable. Very traditional overcoat. Like the longer length. Typically wear a size 6, but ordered an 8. It will be a bit big without multiple winter layers, but it will still look nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from Illinois on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I am 5' 4" tall and weigh 110 lb. I bought a size small and it fits great. It is roomy enough to wear over layers. I wore it all over Europe. It kept me warm and dry. It is washable and did up nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from PA on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    Just the right length, not too long (I am 5'4"). Just the right fit over winter layering of clothing and warm with the belt tied. Love the hood. Wore it with liner in place in blowing rain and was kept dry and warm . Water pilled nicely on the surface of the coat without penetrating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Very nice appearance. Large black buttons and a pretty plaid red gray and black lining. I wish it came in a petite length. I keep tripping over it when I get out of the car. Otherwise, our great coat. Has a hood, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LisaPNW from Washington on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I was looking for a rain coat that I could wear to work and was hoping this fit the bill. The quality is good, but the sleeve were much too long for me. I'm a petite 5'2" and the sleeves completely covered my hands. Will be returning this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nkanders from Los Angeles on Tuesday, November 04, 2014
    The color is very pretty and works for Oregon's wet cool weather in winter. The scarf was a really nice addition
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Issaquah, WA on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    I absolutely love this rain jacket for work! The lining helps keep me warm on in our cold, Washington State weather. I would recommend you purchase one size larger than you wear if you normally wear suits and bulky sweaters. I usually wear a 6 and ordered an 8...it works perfect!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 620 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;