Customer Reviews Of:
Longitude Sun Ray Tank Swimsuit - 1-Piece, Tummy Control (For Women)

Closeouts. With a long, modest cut, hidden Latitude tummy control panel and burst of contrast color stripes, Longitude's Sun Ray tank swimsuit infuses your day in the sun with comfort and confidence.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.875000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glo the Frugal who loves good Quality from Chicago Northwest Suburb. on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I'm leaving for a cruise vacation soon and wanted to try the suit out as soon as possible before leaving.

    Timely delivery and the web page was easy to navigate and understand.

    Thank you,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mmmmmmmmmmm from colorado on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    arrived as stated
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Moore, SC on Friday, December 28, 2012
    This suit had the strangest fit - it bulged out at the sides of the bosom so there were pouches under my armpits. I ordered a 14 and my niece had the same problem with the size 10. Very strangely shaped! Had to return both suits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimmer from Idaho on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    Gapped under my arms, sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Great fit and nice quality. Unusual design, too.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mil e from the middle on Monday, July 30, 2012
    nice ooking suit feels good. hven't used it yet but I'm sure it will be great.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid1 from Cape Cod MA on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    This relatively conservative suit is longer in the midriff than most one-pieces, so it doesn't pull when swimming. I'm not that tall -- 5'6" -- but it made a difference. Leg openings are modest -- not high-cut. The stripes are separate panels; my only complaint is that they aren't sewn down at the bottom so they flap slightly. Advertised as with slimming tummy panel but in size 10 I hardly noticed -- in any case not constraining.
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ellie from Australia on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Very comfortable to wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: