Lori Greiner Under-the-Bed Rollout Storage Organizer - Set of 2

Closeouts. Out with the dust bunnies and in with Lori Greiner's Under-the-Bed storage organizers. Great for purses, shoes, toys and more, these easy-roll baskets increase your storage options and don't scratch the floors going in and out.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by lacada from Santa Rosa, CA on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    These are just what I needed. I like that the wheels swivel so I can pull it out from the side or the end of the bed. It was very easy to put together. Also I had trouble finding underbed organizers that were short enough to fit under my bed, and these fit great. The "cloth fabric" bottoms are actually woven polypropylene, which I think is better anyway. And a really good price. Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by mollie63 from Wisconsin on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I had purchased a few sets of these with the intention of them being ideal for my two college students. My husband assembled them and he did not complain about it nor mention that they were difficult to assemble, so I am assuming it wasn't a problem. I tried to fit them under my bed, and they slid under there very nicely. I loaded them up with items that were in my dresser that I just don't use often and were taking up precious space. While my two students will each be getting a set to take to college, they are not getting all of them...I am keeping a set for myself! Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by displaced californian from Washington on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    These hold a lot, were fairly easy to assemble, and roll right under the bed -- easy to access, but out of sight. I wish they came in a somewhat taller version.
  • Reviewed by petunia from Pacific NW on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I agree with other customers: they took a while to put together and the written instructions are poor--use pictures--but they do provide a lot of extra storage. Don't count on 6 under a queen-size bed. however--it depends on where the bed legs/supports are--one is right in the center--and how accessible you want the items stored. I could only fit in 4, but they are labeled and placed where I can get them out easily. For items that do not need the bottom liners, I used the 'bottom' pieces on top to keep out dust. Definitely a bargain.
  • Reviewed by nycjem from New York, NY on Monday, May 6, 2013
    These are easy to assemble with just a phillips-head screwdriver. They were so great I ordered 4 more -- six will fit under a queen-size bed.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Ohio on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    The product is great and I love being able to role it ubder the bed with ease.
  • Reviewed by Organizer wannabe from California on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This system is heavy, cumbersome and has a million pieces to put together. I returned it ASAP
  • Reviewed by Flanfan from San Francisco on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Fairly straightforward assembling, very "wheel-y" and I can reach under the bed and move them so quickly, happy with everything about them. The price is very good considering how well made they are. The best part is nobody can see them once they are underneath the bed and that's what I wanted.
  • Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    I like these--they are useful. We seem to wind up with lots of things "stored" under the beds, and it makes vacuuming difficult. These make it easier to vacuum. Just a nudge with the vacuum hose, and they move out of the way. They were awkward for me to put together, though. Easier when putting two sides together, but a bugger when putting the two half-sides together!
  • Reviewed by Susie Shopper from California on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    These are 5 3/4 inches tall when assembled. and hold a lot. I am going to buy those bags that when used with a vacuum cleaner, the air is drawn out to make bulky winter things stored easily in these organizers. The wheels roll easily and assembly took hardly any time. They are sturdier than I thought and am very pleased with the quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.