• Lori Greiner Reviews

Lori Greiner
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by lacada from Santa Rosa, CA on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    These are just what I needed. I like that the wheels swivel so I can pull it out from the side or the end of the bed. It was very easy to put together. Also I had trouble finding underbed organizers that were short enough to fit under my bed, and these fit great. The "cloth fabric" bottoms are actually woven polypropylene, which I think is better anyway. And a really good price. Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by mollie63 from Wisconsin on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I had purchased a few sets of these with the intention of them being ideal for my two college students. My husband assembled them and he did not complain about it nor mention that they were difficult to assemble, so I am assuming it wasn't a problem. I tried to fit them under my bed, and they slid under there very nicely. I loaded them up with items that were in my dresser that I just don't use often and were taking up precious space. While my two students will each be getting a set to take to college, they are not getting all of them...I am keeping a set for myself! Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by displaced californian from Washington on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    These hold a lot, were fairly easy to assemble, and roll right under the bed -- easy to access, but out of sight. I wish they came in a somewhat taller version.
  • Reviewed by petunia from Pacific NW on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I agree with other customers: they took a while to put together and the written instructions are poor--use pictures--but they do provide a lot of extra storage. Don't count on 6 under a queen-size bed. however--it depends on where the bed legs/supports are--one is right in the center--and how accessible you want the items stored. I could only fit in 4, but they are labeled and placed where I can get them out easily. For items that do not need the bottom liners, I used the 'bottom' pieces on top to keep out dust. Definitely a bargain.
  • Reviewed by Ljubicica from Virginia on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Nice outside, but pockets are a little bit small.
  • Reviewed by Nycjem from New York, NY on Monday, May 6, 2013
    These are easy to assemble with just a phillips-head screwdriver. They were so great I ordered 4 more -- six will fit under a queen-size bed.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Ohio on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    The product is great and I love being able to role it ubder the bed with ease.
  • Reviewed by Organizer wannabe from California on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This system is heavy, cumbersome and has a million pieces to put together. I returned it ASAP
  • Reviewed by Maid Marian from California on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I was dissappointed in the quality of these cases. The outer covering is vinyl. The plastic is very stiff and non flexable on the pouches. The pouches are not leak proof either which means if something spills inside with the cases inside luggage, you could have a mess when you arrive at your destination. I haven't had opportunity to use them yet and maybe I will find them more helpful than I now imagine.
  • Reviewed by Flanfan from San Francisco on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Fairly straightforward assembling, very "wheel-y" and I can reach under the bed and move them so quickly, happy with everything about them. The price is very good considering how well made they are. The best part is nobody can see them once they are underneath the bed and that's what I wanted.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;