Lorpen Annie Socks - Modal-Cotton, Crew (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Lorpen's Annie socks feature ultra-soft, long-lasting modal, and have a fun, modern pattern to lighten up your style.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.923076 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mare from Rochester NY on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    Bought the size large for my size 10.5 feet. These socks are a nice material but are way too tight. They feel like my feet are in a vice, and the tops cut into my calves. I would say order a size up, and only if you have very THIN legs. I gave them to my daughter. They fit her size 8 feet and she has small legs.
  • Reviewed by Suzy in western VA from Southwest Virginia on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    The socks have a cute design and they are made of quality materials!
  • Reviewed by Arequipa from Silicon Valley on Thursday, May 2, 2013

    I am very, very pleased with these socks. I've worn them in very hot weather with complete comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdxshopper from Portland, OR on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    good quality, soft, warm, casual socks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn from Columbus, OH on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Have previously purchased these socks in other colors. They fit well, but are somewhat snug in the ankle, not for persons with thick ankles.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zunn from MA on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    This is a wonderful sock for all seasons but, I purchased for summer due to cotton content. This is a quality sock that stays put on foot and ankle. Was very impressed with both quality and style. I wear a 7.5 womens shoe and these fit perfect.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cMaryc from Washington, DC on Monday, February 27, 2012
    The decorative pattern is of another fiber and isn't flexible - this means that it's too tight in the calf, if you can even get the sox up to your calf comfortably. DISAPPOINTED. Won't order again.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    Love the colors & designs on these socks.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emprento from Brisbane, Australia on Friday, July 22, 2011
    not bad for a 2nd. I wore them all day and they were tight around the top and left a mark on my legs.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eeek from switzerland on Friday, July 15, 2011
    good socks, good price
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews