Lorpen Chillax Socks - Modal, Crew (For Men)

2nds. Relax, chill! Do both in Lorpen's Chillax socks, made of supersoft, color-fast modal for long-lasting, no-fade performance.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Columbia, SC on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Very good quality. No issues at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K F from Richmond, VA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Excellent product, lightweight but better than your typical dress sock or lightweight socks!
  • Reviewed by TP from NJ on Friday, December 07, 2012
    Usually love everything from Sierra but these socks are awful. Material is great but they are too small. Two of six pair I bought were mis-sized and were small instead of medium. And all pairs have shrunk with each washing. Got Comfort Life Cuff Stripe in addition to Chillax. All have shrunk to point I can't wear anymore. I would return them but it's too much of a hassle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimbo60640 from City of the BIG shoulders on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    They're sock. You put them on your feet. In this case, they're nice socks. Nothing special, just OK socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nise from Westlake Village, CA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Like Lorpen socks. They fit well and wear long.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkolvites from Jefferson, NC on Monday, August 20, 2012
    High quality, comfortable sock; and reasonably priced! Highly recommended for everyday use.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yeti from Princeton, NJ on Monday, July 30, 2012
    These are hands-down (or possibly feet down) the best socks I've ever purchased. The modal material is amazing. A must buy ...
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Absolutely none
    • Describe Yourself: High End, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bordercollie man from Lubbock, TX on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Great socks that fit well. Haven't had them long enough to make a comment on how they hold up after a year or two of wearing.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BradVB from Cleveland on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    These are awfully thick and warm to be called 'chill socks'. They will do nice in the winter, but I don't think I can wear them now.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Spring Grove IL on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    Anotj
    her great product from Lorpen. Nice fit, excellent summer weight, have worn them a couple times in my hiking boots and they are very comfortable. Washed and dried on medium with no shrinkage. Wish I'd bought more pairs.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.