Lorpen Classic Ski Socks - Merino Wool, 2-Pack (For Little and Big Kids)

2nds. Lorpen's Classic ski socks have temperature-regulating, moisture-wicking and itch-free merino wool, and Lycra® for comfortable stretch and consistent performance during long days on the hill.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.560000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by NH running woman from New Hampshire on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    I really wish STP would stop selling items online, then stop selling them after I order them & want to buy more. We don't live any where near a STP store.

    Anyway, socks. Great quality, our kids love them. Bought smalls for our youngest, mediums for our oldest, & these have "S" in the smalls & "M" in the mediums, so I won't get them mixed up in the laundry. I appreciate that! They're lofty & stay up over the calf. Great socks!
  • Reviewed by Dapper Dad from North Carolina on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    Got these for my twin sons for wearing with some new boots that are a little on the loose side. They're great, they feel well-made and comfy, and should be awesome for wearing out and knocking around the house (with slippers! Wool and wood floors = slippery!). I do feel like I have to point out, though: These are REALLY long socks. The boys wear size 10-11 shoes. Their legs are on the short side - they just turned 4 and they wear 2T or 3T jeans.

    These socks are almost stocking-length, they come up well over the knee. It's not a problem, but you should be aware.
  • Reviewed by Jennay from Chesapeake Bay on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Comfortable, warm, easy to put on. Love that they are a great value and not made in China. A 5-star rating would have been possible if they had more wool content. They are 2nds, but we haven't seen any issues.
  • Reviewed by outside adventurer from Minnesota, twin cities area on Friday, October 25, 2013
    We got these socks for our 7 year old son. The winters in Minnesota are a bit chilly and these socks should be up to the job. They fit true to size and work well with ski boot since they don't have any significant seams. At a price that is a fraction of the cost of smartwool and similar brands, they are definitely worth the purchase.
  • Reviewed by Jason from Dallas, TX on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    Bought for my almost 4 yr old son who wears a toddler/preschool size 10-11 shoe. They are a little big w/o being too big. Prob get 2 seasons out of them. Would buy again for sure!
  • Reviewed by Life is a beach from Florida on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Should be great for the holiday gift giving.
  • Reviewed by Kayaker from North Carolina on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Awesome, soft, thick, not itchy. But really thick -- you'll need extra toe room in your shoes~
  • Reviewed by Kris from Pennsylvania on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    perfect go to socks for my little ones
  • Reviewed by ColoradoMom from Glenwood Springs, CO on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I ordered 5 sets of these for my son. They are really soft and cozy, however, 1 of the sets had holes in them and had to be sent back. Otherwise, they are wonderful and I highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by ponderosa from idaho on Monday, October 14, 2013
    My kids want to wear these socks every day. The wool is super soft, and the fit is snug and comfy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews