Lorpen Comfort Life Virginia Socks - Modal-Cotton, Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. With plenty of adorable style, Lorpen's Comfort Life Virginia Socks offer a sublimely soft modal-blend knit with Lycra® for added comfort and durability.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Colorado on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    I have bought Lorpen socks from STP before and really liked them. They are always a great value at STP. These are for casual wear not athletics.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alfresco5 from Kansas City on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Cute socks, great fit, no noticeable flaws.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW from WA on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    Very comfy, stay up nicely without binding, and cute.
  • Reviewed by GinT from North Dakota on Friday, November 29, 2013
    These are very nice socks - comfortable and soft. Stylish, too!
  • Reviewed by Lilwelder from Colorado on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Very cute. Fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spencer Wolf from Longview, Texas on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    My wife has been wearing these sock for years now and loves them. They are durable and long lasting, as well as very comfortable. They have some of the nicest designs too. I would definitely get these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkp from Albany,NY on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    The service was great and I have ordered 8 pairs of Lopren socks and all are fantastic. I take a size 5 shoe and these fit perfectly with no bunching at the toe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fiona from Davis, CA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    The design and the colors are gorgeous (pink-taupe), the fabric really soft.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cy the Writer from New York, New York on Friday, September 28, 2012
    Very comfortable, quite attractive!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Tenderfoot from Fort Collins, CO on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I thought the purple pattern was cute. However I wear a 9 1/2 shoe size (so I ordered a medium) but they had a tight constricting area just above the instep. Hoping it was just that pair that was flawed, I then ordered 3 different colors. Unfortunately all of them had the same constricted area. They were nice, soft, and fit otherwise, but this constriction would make them too uncomfortable so I will be returning all of them. If you have feet on the small end of the size range given, perhaps they might work for you. The other Lorpen socks I ordered in Medium fit me fine and had no constrictions.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.