Lorpen Comfort Lite Katie Socks - Crew (For Women)

2nds. A breathable upgrade from plain cotton, Lorpen's Comfort Lite Katie socks are made with natural, supersoft modal mixed with soft cotton, durable nylon and stretchy, shape-retaining Lycra®.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hotmemejeeps from Chattanooga on Friday, January 9, 2015
    I use these socks for work socks in an office setting and they are perfect for a cool fall/winter day. I'm super picky about socks and I really love these. They don't pick, they are super cute, and wick away any sweat. They aren't too tight but also don't fall down like others. I'd buy another pair in an instant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Small Foot from Abilene on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    Thanks for offering socks that are NOT one size fits all. I am an adult with a small foot. It is great to find socks that actually fit. Every time I buy something from Sierra Trading I add a couple of pairs of small Lorpen socks to the order. Great quality and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Best Buy Shopper from Somers, CT on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Good quality cotton socks. In the winter, I always wear the sneaker sox along with crew socks. No blisters, and my feet feel pampered.
  • Reviewed by kkb from Texas on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    I realize these are "2nds" (label says "irregular") but one of them has a hole in it. Both socks have a VERY noticeable line (I want to say seam, but it's not a seam per se) from the middle of the top of the toe, along the middle of the bottom of the foot and up the back. On one of them, this "seam" has pulled apart to make a hole. I'll call STP tomorrow and I'm sure they will make it right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by It's Me from Boston, MA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    These are well made beautiful socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Colorado on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    I have bought Lorpen socks from STP for a few years ago. The green are a fun compliment of colours. I gave them to my son's girlfriend who loves them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ghost from arcadia on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    These are really pretty and I kept them but they are not iite weight for summer but a fall -winter sock for Southern CA.
  • Reviewed by Amy from New Haven on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    It's a awful experience ever with Sierra. I bought 7 pairs of socks with this brand - Lorpen, 5 out of 7 haver very bad quality, holes on every pair!!!! The seams are not even or broken lines. I will never buy this brand any more.

    The fabric feels ok, but holes are not acceptable at all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alfresco5 from Kansas City on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    Good fit, cute socks, no noticeable defects.
  • Reviewed by Love to bike from Montana on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I love the colors and they are very comfortable. I would have given them 5 stars but they don't stay up which is a typical crew sock problem. I like that they don't come "one size fits all" and that guarantees a great fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.