Lorpen CoolMax® Hunting Socks - Lightweight, 2-Pack (For Men and Women)

2nds. Made with moisture-wicking CoolMax® polyester, Lorpen's 2-pack hunting socks keep feet dry, comfortable and blister-free even on the most epic hunting expeditions.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Raleigh on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    I purchased four pairs for work - which is outside all day in all weather. They are fabulous, so I purchased four more pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old and still shopping from Eastern Washington on Monday, August 04, 2014
    These socks were well made, fit perfectly, nice medium weight, and colors were not garish, all at a very reasonable price. I wish STP still had some in black. I would get rid of a lot of socks if the colors were available in this sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Downeaster from Downeast Maine on Friday, July 25, 2014
    First time user of Lorpen products and so far impressed. Switching from Smartwool which don't seem to last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brownshoe from Illinois on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    The XL sock is a very comfortable fit for a 13 shoe size foot. For me, its a great everyday sock for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Halfgun from da Yooper, Michigan on Monday, June 30, 2014
    These are what we called in the Army "thick /thin" socks. The sole and up the sides is thicker than the top. IMHO this is great for Summer wear - good protection on the sole, and the thinner top lets moisture and heat escape. Ribbed shaft is pretty typical, a little more elastic than a typical crew sock, but not tight or restrictive. Hard to beat for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy Beach from Galveston, TX on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These are a comfortable midweight--some cushioning without being so thick that they're hot. They fit a woman's foot well, though medium has a little extra heel on me, and I wear a size 8 shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dean the Carpenter from Outside of Philadelphia on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I wear them for work (I am a carpenter) and I hate having sweaty feet. These socks stay in place and keep my feet try and cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Sword of Gideon from Eastern North Carolina on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    I bought these socks in XL. I am 6'5" and wear a size 14 shoe. I cannot tell why these are seconds. They fit well and seem to be of good quality. I have only worn them once so far, but it was a hot and humid day and they were comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Dave from W. Central IL on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Warm & wicking, very comfortable, stay up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pecanguy from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    The Lorpen CoolMax socks are great. I'm from the desert and don't need something that keeps my feet warm, quite the opposite. This gives the cushioning but it is still cool when warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.