Lorpen Fairisle Socks - Modal- Cotton (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Smooth, soft and breathable modal in Lorpen's Fairisle socks soothes feet, and is naturally antimicrobial.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kar from NY on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Very pretty! Made of thick, soft cotton. Warm and comfortable. Listed as 2nds, but I wouldn't have noticed. Seemed perfect to me.
  • Reviewed by howdennancy008@gmail.com from New York on Friday, January 03, 2014
    These socks are quite adorable, remind me of my youth. They are very warm and fit nicely. My only complaint is that they creep down and leave a gap between my leggings and the top of the sock. We've had some very cold weather so I want to cover as much skin as I can. The elastic is great, they just slip down sometimes when I'm working around my house and walking a lot. It says they're seconds, but I can't find any blemishes.
  • Reviewed by howdennancy008@gmail.com from New York on Friday, January 03, 2014
    They are very nice socks. Very warm and pretty. My only complaint is that they are somewhat short and I have to keep pulling them up to cover the bottoms of my leggings, which I wear around my house. The elastic is sufficient, just that the sock is short. They do cover the ankle as shown in the ad.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    I ordered this sock in the mint color, which was ridiculously small. I've never had this happen to me with any socks that I've purchased. They seem like they would be nice socks if they fit properly.
  • Reviewed by Judesnaiad from Oregon on Friday, August 16, 2013
    I like a patterned sock to wear to work or anywhere. Great value, good product. Warm for the cooler season.
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    These are very nice modal-cotton socks with a cute pattern. I never buy unless on sale and was happy to find these. It says they are 2nds but I can't find anything wrong with them! The material seems dense compared to the moreno wool and cashmere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dsf from Albany, NY on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    The ankle ribbing shrank after the 1st washing but I am still able to wear the socks if I don't try to pull them up to their full height. My lower legs are muscular. If you have thick lower legs these may not be a good sock for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whale of A Purpose from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    very comfortable, wicks away moisture.
    • Best Uses: Anytime and any where, Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm, Washes well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RB from Perth Western Australia on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    These are just the cutest and stylish socks ever. Love the pattern and love the composition of cotton/modal. Am planning on wearing these with my Frye hiker boots. I bought 2 pairs but wish I had got all 4 colours.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Fashion item
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climbgirl from Santa Fe, nm on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I love these socks!! They have a beautiful design. I was so pleasently surprised how thick, warm and soft they are. I only wish I bought more at that price!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.