Lorpen Gabrielle Boot Socks - Modal, Over-the-Calf (For Women)

Closeouts. It might be the pretty, intricate knit pattern that gets Lorpen's Gabrielle boot socks their first look, but you'll never go back once you've felt the silky-soft, luxurious modal-blend fabric they're made from.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a rose from florida on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    It is silky-soft, and silky thin. I was expecting thicker socks. Still nice socks.
  • Reviewed by Big Coach Tom from Texas on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    My wife loves these socks and is watching and waiting for more of her size to come available again! She wears them with her boot especially with a dress or skirt. They are true to length and have held up to washing and wearing for two years now. Will definitely buy her more when I get the chance!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot Girl from California on Monday, January 05, 2015
    This is the second pair of this sock I've purchased. I love the feeling of the modal fabric and they stay tight all day long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Small Foot from Abilene on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    Thanks for offering socks that are NOT one size fits all. I am an adult with a small foot. It is great to find socks that actually fit. Every time I buy something from Sierra Trading I add a couple of pairs of small Lorpen socks to the order. Great quality and fit and great colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alfresco5 from Kansas City on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Returned because both pairs of the socks that I got had large holes in the ankles.
  • Reviewed by SustainableJen from MA on Monday, March 03, 2014
    I love the knit pattern too!
  • Reviewed by Bama girl from Alabama on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These socks are perfect for my new boots. Good fit. Warm and comfy. I have small feet and skinny calves. Hard to get the right fit. Recommend this sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elaine from San Antonio on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I couldn't even get these over my calf and I don't have big calves at all. They were way too restricting. No way I could have worn them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from NC on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    These socks are a nice brown color and the design is ok but the fit is horrible! The leg part is WAY too small and will barely fit over my ankle. They do not have much stretch at all. They feel soft to the touch but feel scratchy on. Thankfully, they were a deal because it would cost more to send them back.

    This is the first product from STP that I have been dissapointed with, normally everything is excellent!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blitze from Lynchburg VA on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I bought these socks as a treat to myself since many pairs of my kneesocks suddenly needed replacing. NICE! Great color and pattern, and well-made. I know I will get several seasons out of these!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.