Lorpen Gabrielle Boot Socks - Modal, Over-the-Calf (For Women)

Closeouts. It might be the pretty, intricate knit pattern that gets Lorpen's Gabrielle boot socks their first look, but you'll never go back once you've felt the silky-soft, luxurious modal-blend fabric they're made from.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by SustainableJen from MA on Monday, March 03, 2014
    I love the knit pattern too!
  • Reviewed by Bama girl from Alabama on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These socks are perfect for my new boots. Good fit. Warm and comfy. I have small feet and skinny calves. Hard to get the right fit. Recommend this sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elaine from San Antonio on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I couldn't even get these over my calf and I don't have big calves at all. They were way too restricting. No way I could have worn them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from NC on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    These socks are a nice brown color and the design is ok but the fit is horrible! The leg part is WAY too small and will barely fit over my ankle. They do not have much stretch at all. They feel soft to the touch but feel scratchy on. Thankfully, they were a deal because it would cost more to send them back.

    This is the first product from STP that I have been dissapointed with, normally everything is excellent!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blitze from Lynchburg VA on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I bought these socks as a treat to myself since many pairs of my kneesocks suddenly needed replacing. NICE! Great color and pattern, and well-made. I know I will get several seasons out of these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Breezi from Madison on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Thick, firmer sock; does not feel like it will wear out
    Stays up great and keeps my feet very warm all day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnGirl from Colorado on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I ordered a Large. Item arrived, item number was correct but INCORRECTLY stuck to a pair of socks clearly labeled Small. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoG from Hood River, OR on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    The socks are attractive, but after putting one sock on, I could feel that it was way too tight for my leg. I then gave them to my small, adult daughter. She wore them once and gave them back, saying they were way too tight (even for her small legs).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Frankfort, KY on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    These are beautiful, knee-high socks; soft, light, and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdwatcher from Colorado Springs on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    I wear these socks with jeans and casual loafers. The fit in the foot is slightly large around my toes (my size shoe size is 7). However, the heel is cupped so nicely that the sock stays in place on the foot. The length is perfect for me to use these as knee socks. The socks stay in place on the leg and don't creep down towards the ankles.

    I have had no trouble machine washing them in warm water and machine drying on low heat.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.