Customer Reviews Of:
Lorpen Leah Socks - Crew (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. From Lorpen's Comfort Life collection, Leah socks step out with the soft, smooth feel of modal.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews 4.440000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lena from Up North on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    have only worn 'em a few times, but they're great!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoundersFan from Seattle, WA on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Bought these to wear to work. Great value!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KimWilson from Troy, NY on Monday, October 1, 2012
    These are great socks, I'm going to order more!
    They stay up whereas others I bought,
    Pantherella Fancy Mid-Calf Socks, do not.

    I bought these to wear with my pants at work.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hibiscusgirl13 from fort collins, co on Friday, September 14, 2012
    these are great socks. They come in all sorts of cute colors. They fit perfect and are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lmc042 from Bend, OR on Friday, August 10, 2012
    Great colors
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merrell Fan from Grand Rapids MI on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Ordered these socks to come up to $75 so I could get the % off my order. I didn't expect them to be so nice. They look good, I love the colors, and they fit great. Think I will order more. They are not heavywweight, so for some, they wouldn't be good for sports, but they are very nice with casual shoes.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lmc042 from Bend, OR on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Great everyday socks to jazz up a pair of pants. Nice colors and good fit!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2DogLover from Chicago on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    This is a comfortable sock that wears right and the price is right. I wear these on trips because they clean easy and dry fast and are warm and comfortable/breathable. And they are very darn (pardon the pun) cute!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pacific coast from San Francisco, CA on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    I needed a sock to go from motorcycle boot to work without changing, regardless of weather. These are perfect. They are attractive, comfortable, dry, and go up high enough. Lorpen consistently makes high quality socks and I trust every single pair I purchase from them.
    • Best Uses: Boots, Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Active
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eddie's girl from Grass Valley, CA on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    If there is a reason these are 2nds, I couldn't find it. Not too short, not too long, the heel hits where it should, colors hold up well after washing -- I love these socks!
    • Best Uses: everyday, Everywhere
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great colors
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 ... 8