Lorpen Merino Wool-Silk Ski Socks - Lightweight (For Women)

2nds. Designed with a unique merino wool and silk blend, these lightweight ski socks from Lorpen provide outstanding warmth, moisture management and itch-free comfort.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.307692
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Quilt Girl from Arkansas on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I got this sock in the green, the color variations are nice. I don't actually ski, just don't like to be cold. Knee high wool socks do the trick. I am 5' 11" but have thin calves, if I stretched the sock as far as it could go it would come almost to the middle of my knee it does not bunch when I have it at a comfortable height. No problems with the toe seam, very smooth. Would buy them again
  • Reviewed by Cold in the snow from Ny on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Socks where good quality, warm comfortable. Only thing was they where 2 left feet, with most good socks have a r and a left on the sock.... The 2 socks have a L. Not sure if it will affect me in any way not worth returning I will keep.
  • Reviewed by AggieLifter132 from San Antonio, Texas on Monday, January 6, 2014
    I love theese socks! The material feels great on your skin. They kept my feet and lower legs warm while I was idle, but did not causeexcessive sweat when aI was active. Just ordered a second pair!!!
  • Reviewed by Dandy Randy from Montana on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Beautiful, comfortable, long, and study but thin
  • Reviewed by A newbie am I... from Washington on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    These are beautiful socks. Love the wool/silk blend however if your calves are a little large these socks are like a tourniquet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jag from SD on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Work at a Ski Resort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from Harrington Park NJ on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Great value, you can get the socks anywhere for that price, trust me!!!!!
    in ski barn they are $15.00-$18.00
    I love it!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P-Dog from Portland, OR on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Love these socks. No itch. Fit extremely well. Not too thick. Have not worn them skiing yet, but have worn them in freezing rain, below freezing temps, with boots, and with shoes. They're keepers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fort Lost in the Woods adventurer from Missouri on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Great fit and comfortable. Supports well along with comfort. I would suggest these socks for woman or men on the go or those whom like to take a walk on the wild side. Get some today, these socks are a great! I'm getting MORE...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Mama from Loma Linda, CA on Wednesday, February 3, 2010
    Great quality material. Perfect for outdoor activities and skiing. Comfortable fit, soft and padded in just the right places.
    • Best Uses: Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #