Lorpen Primaloft®-Merino Wool Hiker Socks - Midweight (For Men and Women)

2nds. Just add boots to Lorpen's midweight PrimalLoft® Hiker socks, and you're on your way to a comfortable day on the trails. Naturally moisture-wicking, temperature-regulating merino wool in the PrimaLoft® YARN wards off blisters and odor.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zinniamamma from NJ on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Love these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TravelPro from Northeast on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Our family spends a lot of time outdoors. Adventure travel is at the top of our list...so we need good socks. Thank you for offering these. We'll be purchasing more for sure.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking, Mountaineering
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraValleyStella from Loyalton, CA on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I wear these socks in my hiking boots, which I wear most of the time. They are comfortable and not too thick. However, they are already beginning to wear. One has a small hole.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BIGH from upstate NY on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    warm socks, thick enough without too much bulk, wick well
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Regulates Temperature Well, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kab from pgh,pa on Friday, January 13, 2012
    Great for my son to slosh around campus.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie the gardner from Occidental CA. on Friday, January 13, 2012
    all rund great socks
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from Baker City, OR on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    May not fit the larger end of size range. My size is at the lower end of mens large and I would not want them any smaller. Not very much wool content.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stretch 46 from Saskatoon, Sk on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    Seem very well-made. No bunching. May be a tiny bit tight...
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Cycling, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Halcyon from Ada, OK on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Gift for my husband and he loves them! Got him multiple pairs. STP & I did great!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warmy from Ottawa on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Good so far
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.