Lorpen Sabrina Socks - Modal-Cotton, Mid-Calf (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Lorpen's Sabrina socks keep you warm from toe to mid-calf with touchably soft modal, and their subtle, multicolored knit lends a touch of contrast.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ggg from Ggg on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I am highly disappointed with these socks. I ordered 2 pairs and one pair is practically infant size. I cannot wear them and I am not a large person.I know it is a 2 nd but this is unacceptable. It is not worth it to spend even 3 dollars to return a 8 dollar pair of socks. I have doubts that I will purchase from Sierra again
  • Reviewed by new jammies from US on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    While I got these socks on sale at a very low price, I ended up returning them. I purchased one pair each of the light ginger and green tea colors in S. One of the light ginger socks was a full inch longer than the other and therefore did not reach the same part of my calves. The green tea socks were both the same size, but looked like childrens socks, a completely different size in the foot than the light ginger. (Both packages were labeled S). They were also a bit snug in the leg for me. In the few minutes it took for me to try them on, they left markings around my calves. Not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele and her horses from NY on Friday, November 14, 2014
    Very nice quality socks, great quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UH60GalPal from New Hampshire on Monday, November 10, 2014
    When I think modal-cotton, I think luxe, soft, a bit stretchy. These socks were almost scratchy, even though there is no wool content in them. One pair was dull and appeared to have been in a window display where the sunlight bleached out its color. Definitely not as described AND they were marked "irregular" which I did not see in the description.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. V from PA on Friday, October 10, 2014
    I am so pleased with theses socks They wear like iron but are light weight and can be worn with dress pants. They stay up and don't leave an indent on your leg, I can't wait to try them with tall boots. Good buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dustys Mum from Ohio on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Never met a Lorpen sock I didn't like. Nice answer to a warmer weather sock in place of their wool for winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann G. from Rhode Island on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Socks seem to be nice.
  • Reviewed by jman1561 from McCall, ID on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Wife loved them. Fit well and cover the calf. Great buy.
  • Reviewed by outdoor gal from Southern Tier, New York on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I bought several types and brands of socks this Fall from Sierra Trading Post. I could not detect the flaw in these socks. They have a nice fit and can be worn with a variety of footwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dew from Modena, NY on Monday, February 11, 2013
    THEY STAY UP!!! I have a terrible time finding a good fitting, comfortable sock. These socks stay up, are tall enough to call knee-hi and are not too tight. Appear to be good quality, but time will tell. Not exceptionally warm, but I always wear two pairs, these are a good baselayer sock for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #