Lorpen Sabrina Socks - Modal-Cotton, Mid-Calf (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Lorpen's Sabrina socks keep you warm from toe to mid-calf with touchably soft modal, and their subtle, multicolored knit lends a touch of contrast.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tamzen from noho ,ma on Friday, January 11, 2013
    these socks are pretty nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tamzen from noho,ma on Friday, January 11, 2013
    too thin and would sag after wearing them for awhile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GA Farm Girl from SW Georgia on Monday, December 10, 2012
    This shade of green can no longer be readily found in dept. stores and matches several outfits I wear. Advertised as knee high. I'm a short person and it actually fits me as knee high (not a problem).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjt_MN from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I like these -- they are thin like a trouser sock, so they may not last tremendously well. But they are a unique weave with multiple colors when you put them on. I did not notice any blemishes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    My favorite socks. I wear them for everything. There's nothing more to say. Oh, yes there is. They wear like iron.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from Atlanta on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    These are still in the packaging but they sure are attractive socks. I've never had any like these. I hope they're not too light, but should be good with my lighter jeans.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Woman from Spring Lake, Michigan on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    Very nice socks; have bought them in all colors, and all are nice. Blackberry and the tan/gray are especially versatile. They are above the calf height on me,which is good.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse Crazy from Louisville, KY on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    This is a great sock in many ways. It is attractive, with a subtle, low-key pattern. It is long; the description says mid-calf, but it goes all the way up to just beneath the knee, and I am tall and long-legged. It is a nice light weight, not too heavy and warm for warmer weather. It has enough lycra to give some support. And that lycra keeps it from slipping down at all, which makes it an excellent boot sock. It is the sock I've been looking for for riding in warm weather, but versatile enough to be great with dress slacks and even skirts as well.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Riding, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good length, Soft, Stay up well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cBring from pullman,wa on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    I bought these knee high socks to wear with my tall boots. They stay up VERY well and are long! They add a bit of color to my outfit. I only wish they had a bit of wool in them. Overall, very pleased!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Woman from Spring Lake, MI on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    Lovely socks and love the color and length. However, the end of the toe seam is open, and I will have to darn it before I can wear them again.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Part of seam at toe open
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.