Lorpen Ski-Snowboard Italian Wool Socks - Mid- to Heavyweight, 2-Pack (For Kids Youth)

2nds. Lorpen’s midweight ski-snowboard socks of warm, moisture-wicking Italian wool go with a day on the slopes like peanut butter goes with jelly.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by HappyTraveler from Indiana on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Beautiful socks, soft, fit well. Looking forward to wearing this fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMAC from Chicago on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Good quality, very warm. After a few hours of wearing around the house they have shimmied down to the bottom and the sock toe is a couple of inches off her foot. Other than that they are very cute with a winter dress or with comfy pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom2E from Idaho on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These were a great price for kids tall warm socks. They seem to run big, the ones I got for my 2 year old are being worn by my 4 year old. They are also quite thick, so their normal shoes may not fit over them. Otherwise they are keeping the 4 year old's toes warm in our subzero temperatures.
  • Reviewed by memingwa from Minneapolis on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Got these for my 3-year old grandson. Seem to run a bit big. Very thick socks; might be tight in shoes that just fit. Best for boots that are a little big.
  • Reviewed by Joyce from Hagerstown, MD on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I purchased an XXS for my daughter who wears a toddler size 6. These socks are way too big for her. I will keep them since it isn't worth me paying shipping to return them, and they do seem like nice warm socks she'll eventually be able to wear. Disappointed though since I've been looking everywhere for warm knee socks small enough for her to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe girl from Wilton, NY on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I bought these socks for my daughter to use skiing. They are thick and warm, a very nice sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from vermont on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Bought the XS for my 3 year old. They were "irregulars" but the two pairs were VASTLY different sizes, even though both had "XS" on the sock. One pair fit me and the other pair are still way too large for my daughter. They might fit her next winter, or even the winter after that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaeRon from Central NY on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I bought these for my 3 year old who is going skiing for the first time this year. I read the other reviews about sizing and bought the xxs figuring if they didn't fit my 3 year old, maybe my 5 year old could use them. Turns out they fit my wife perfectly! These socks are NOT sized for kids. That said, they look like great ski socks that are thick, comfortable, durable, and warm...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OrneryUrchin from KS on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Granddaughter luvs the socks! I luv the value and style. Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active from Chicago on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Bought for my 6 year old to keep her feet warm while sledding, skiing, ice skating, etc. Super comfy sock and fit to the knee. Wish they fit me!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #