Lorpen Ski-Snowboard Socks - Italian Wool, 2-Pack (For Men and Women)

2nds. The best socks are the ones you don't have to worry about, and Lorpen's ski-snowboard socks are non-bunching, moisture-wicking and made of fine Italian wool.

Average Rating based on 232 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 24 »
  • 211-220 of 232 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski mom from philadelphia, pa on Wednesday, February 3, 2010
    I ordered these socks for my daughter who is going on her first ski trip. We got the light blue ones and the polka dot pair. They are really cute, but I was surprised how long they are! She wore them around the house to get used to them, and said her feet were a bit itchy. She plans to wear them over another pair of socks.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: A bit scratchy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Seem well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AVID SPORTSMAN from SPRINGDALE,ARK on Wednesday, February 3, 2010
    VERY WARM IN COLD TEMPS.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Team Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AVID SPORTSMAN from SPRINGDALE,AR on Wednesday, February 3, 2010
    VERY GOOD PRODUCT
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Cycling, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keeping warm all year long from Vermont on Tuesday, February 2, 2010
    Can't beat the price... AND, its 2 pairs per package!
    • Best Uses: Winter sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by customer from USA on Tuesday, February 2, 2010
    I wear women's 7.5 shoes, Med were too large in the foot, but top band was too tight. Small would have been even tighter. Looked like nice socks, but returned them.
    • Pros: Cushy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Crescent City, CA on Tuesday, February 2, 2010
    I ordered these socks in 3 colors and love them all! Great for the cold weather. Comfy and warm.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Mountaineering
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jumpin Schwinndog from Lavina, Montana on Monday, February 1, 2010
    Great pair of Ski Socks!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Mountaineering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorseymomof3 from Bainbridge, NY on Monday, February 1, 2010
    I bought these for my 12 and 9 yr. old girls for downhill skiing. They haven't had a chance to try them yet, but they love the color and like the fit.
    • Best Uses: Downhill Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cascade hiker from cascade, CO on Saturday, January 30, 2010
    I bought these for myself and my kids for skiing/snowboarding. They are very warm and comfortable. We all love them!
    • Best Uses: Skiing, snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtrmr from NM on Friday, January 29, 2010
    exchanged mine for a smaller size. i wear 8.5 in womens and the medium was too large. have not actually worn them out. will update my review...
    • Fit: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 24 »
  • 211-220 of 232 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #