Lorpen Ski-Snowboard Socks - Italian Wool, 2-Pack (For Men and Women)

2nds. The best socks are the ones you don't have to worry about, and Lorpen's ski-snowboard socks are non-bunching, moisture-wicking and made of fine Italian wool.

Average Rating based on 232 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 232 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Conor from CO on Friday, July 25, 2014
    definitely not a high performance ski sock, but well worth the price as a winter standby. more or less knee high and somewhat thick with what appears to be quality materials and workmanship. overall great value for $2/pair
  • Reviewed by Pokgal from New York on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Great socks & outstanding value as a 2-pack! I wear a women's size 8 shoe and ordered a MED. They're a little long but feel just fine. They're incredibly soft and comfortable. Wish I'd gotten more!
  • Reviewed by sgd from Iowa on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Got back from ski trip to Breck. These socks are great for that cold, windy conditions, Thick enough, but not overly, Comfy. Recommend to everybody who is on the slope all day long.
  • Reviewed by Roshay from Michigan on Friday, March 14, 2014
    First time buying Lorpen Ski-Snowboard Socks and they are truly warm and non-bunching. Love them and love that they come two (2) to a pack. Keep up the good work and the prices.
  • Reviewed by JS_PA from Pittsburgh on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I have been using these as an outer layer in my winter boots, and as an only layer with ice-skates. They're holding up well through multiple uses and washings. They're fairly fluffy / cushy without bunching up. Size small fits me generously (euro size 37 / ~US women's 6.5) I'll get more, if & when more are available.
  • Reviewed by Mastadon from Missouri on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Awesome price with deal flyer. They are irregular (stitching / fabric flaw on several of the socks - one or two of the stripes) but the socks are still a great value. They are soft, warm and comfortable and I love the striped pattern. Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 is because they are IRR.
  • Reviewed by Natalie from Idaho on Monday, November 04, 2013
    nice and warm. They are appropriately sized. I have size 10 feet and quite often have a hard time finding socks to fit, but these are great. Love the fun colors.
  • Reviewed by Jsean Horn Dogg from Buckeye state on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    I wear these for everything. Best socks ever!
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    thick, warm, easy on and off, pretty colors
  • Reviewed by Anable from California on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    I am really happy with these socks, many over the calf socks are too tight, these are not! They could have a little bit better "memory", but over all I am very pleased with them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 232 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.