Lorpen Thermolite® Midweight Ski Socks - 2-Pack, Over-the-Calf (For Men And Women)

2nds. These Thermolite® ski socks from Lorpen deliver warmth without bulk for hours of comfort on the slopes, and Lycra® ensures excellent durability and fit.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RedMaple from CT/VT on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Does the job. Warm dry feet while skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tonya from roseville, ca on Monday, January 7, 2013
    These are very warm socks and are high to the knee at a great price on STP. Bought these for snow trips for our kids. They will last for a few trips.

    However both pairs start to slowly come apart at the top of the sock as you pull it on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rm-fr* from indiana on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I bought these for standing outside and walking around in snow and cold midwest winter conditions while playing with my dog. They are suitably warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by otter986 from New England on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I bought these to use on a daily basis since I walk to work in snowy New England, and I have struggled to find socks that stay warm and dry. These have been perfect - comfortable, not overly bulky, very warm and they keep my feet dry even after a long day of indoor/outdoor activity. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking warm, dry feet through winter weather!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dwyreme from colorado on Friday, December 14, 2012
    The first thing I noticed was how well they wash and dry. The inside of the sock is very soft and the material is not itchy at all. It's a fairly tall sock that stays in place well, but not a knee hi.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ev from New Yory NY on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    comfortable for walking in cowboyboots, all weatherboots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ev from New Yory NY on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    great for cowboy boots, all weather boots keeps feet warm without gwtting wet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bugs from WA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend. They are typical Amazing Lorpren Quality. I am sure he will have these socks for a long time. Am going to purchase more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wife and Mother from Grand Rapids, MI on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I have bought these socks for my husband before and he wanted more! These socks have become his favorite go-to socks when the weather turns cold. They are great for outdoor acitivities in cooler weather, as well as chilly nights in the house. I will buy again when my husband needs another pair. I do buy one size up, however, as they seem to run a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flatland flyer from Hitchcock, SD on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    I ordered these for my husband because they come in size XL and that's what he needs for his size 16 feet. He loved them so much that I ordered 4 more pairs for him. They are holding up great after several washings.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.