Lorpen Tri Layer Light Hiker Socks - 2-Pack, TENCEL®/CoolMax® (For Women)

2nds. You won't find a better sock for warm-weather trekking. Lorpen designed these light hikers with a Tri-Layer blend of fabrics made to breathe, wick moisture, resist wear and help prevent blisters.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cindy from the forest on Friday, March 14, 2014
    I love these socks, they are cushy at the heel and ball of foot and feel great in my hikers. I like the height in my hikers too, and the cuff is snug without cutting off the circulation. They also seem to keep my feet from getting hot, overall, a really nice sock.
  • Reviewed by Montana hiker from Montana on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    telling all of my hiking buddies about them.
  • Reviewed by Iowavlaprof from Iowa on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    Nice socks and a great price!
  • Reviewed by faust22 from Ada, MI on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    This is my second purchase. My wife says this is the most comfortable sock she has ever worn.
  • Reviewed by Sasscat from Illinois on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    These are wonderful socks - no bulky toe seam and they come up to a nice height on the leg.
    They are great for wearing with both athletic and walking shoes - comfortable all day and have
    the nice wicking feature to help with comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soul searcher from Nv on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    For winter these are perfect. Heavy weight /w no bulk. Have many pairs from years past & they hold up great. Super soft too!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor One from Raleigh, NC on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Advertised as seconds with minor flaws but the flaws were not minor. They were large runs in the top of the socks.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Cedar, MI on Monday, August 22, 2011
    I appreciate good quality in materials and workmanship, but want the best deal I can find. These are perfect for hiking. Will not wear socks unless I can put them on and can't tell if they are on my feet.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maryb from Newburgh, NY on Saturday, August 20, 2011
    Great warm weather sock. I wore these on a hot day with my hiking boots and my feet were dry and comfy all day. Love them, would buy more [...].
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AfM from Illinois on Friday, August 19, 2011
    Love the 2 pairs of socks. Only comment is they're just a little roomy in the toe compared to my much more expensive wool socks. Being seconds I expected a flaw but have not found any.
    • Pros: Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.