Lorpen Uniform Socks - Modal, 2 Pack (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The climate inside of your shoes can heat up fast when you’re on your feet all day; good thing Lorpen’s Uniform socks are made with antibacterial modal, a natural fiber from beech trees that helps manage moisture to prevent blisters.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnm from Illinois on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised after receiving and wearing these socks considering the price I paid them. Very good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from Arizona on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    The listing states "barely perceptible blemishes". These were snagged and very perceptible. The fabric was not suited for manufacturing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kendrumsfast from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Good fit, warm, no odor after wearing, comfortable, good elasticity. Price was great too for 2 pack with coupon. All socks from Lorpen are excellent, they last long too, been wearing various styles from this manufacturer for years, don't think about it, just buy them. Hard to tell they were 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karin from California on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Nice socks and unusual to have work socks like this in women's size as well as mens. They are very long, I ended up just cutting off the tops a few inches. So far so good, no raveling an very comfortable now. Medium weight with good cushion underneath.
  • Reviewed by hikermom from michigan on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    I love Lorpen socks - I get these plain black ones for everyday use with jeans and casual pants. They wear better and are more comfortable than cotton socks and you can't beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob D. from Chicago,IL on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Maybe I got lucky but I did not notice any holes as mentioned in other reviews. Great sock for the price and I use them daily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kira from Morrison, OK on Friday, December 7, 2012
    After first light use they shredded and came apart. Do not recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of six from Blairstown, IA on Monday, December 26, 2011
    These socks feel great, not too thick and not too thin. The only bad thing was that one of the pair had a hole in the toe when I got them.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by John Boy from Charleston on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    The batch I received were clearly marked irregular and had holes as well as long loose threads that prevented foot from going all the way into the sock. Returning and disappointed.
    • Cons: Holes, Iregulars, Loose threads block foot
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NatureDoc from Southbury, CT on Sunday, August 14, 2011
    Good for casual and dress use
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, High End
    • Pros: Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.