In 1985, Lorpen of Spain set out to be an enthusiastically innovative manufacturer of technical socks. Lorpen’s ISO-certified facility continually researches new yarns and construction techniques to ensure Lorpen socks are up to athletic and comfort standards. From hiking socks to walking socks, ski socks to uniform socks, Lorpen employs numerous technologies including Thermolite®, CoolMax® and Lycra® for maximum comfort in all weather and activities. Lorpen socks are valued by athletes and everyday folks alik ... Learn more about Lorpene for their snug and bunch-resistant fit. The dynamic knitting process patented by Lorpen tailors the sock’s padding and yarn density to conform to your foot. All Lorpen hiking socks and ski socks are equipped with seamless toes, padding, odor control and ample ventilation. Customers who buy Lorpen socks routinely report smiling, happy feet. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3510 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 351 »
  • 1-10 of 3510 reviews
  • Reviewed by LTM from Massachusetts on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    These socks are great for the value. I got myself a M at Women's US 8-9 shoe size and my boyfriend a L at 11-12 size. The fit great and are very comfortable. I try to save them for hiking in, but I end up wearing them casually a lot too. They can keep your feet warm when a little cold indoors and even comfortable when hiking in 30 degree weather outside.

    There has been no signs of wear over the last few months I've had them and would buy them again if they come back in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cigam from Tennessee on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Nice warm socks! Good price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Living from Michigan on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I should have read the description better - this is a very thin sock, but for the price you get 2 pair so, it wasn't worth returning. I won't be wearing them during the winter months unless to use as a liner sock under a pair of wool socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Living from Michigan on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Both pairs are identical. Nice quality - excellent price - I couldn't pass on them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from California on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Knee high on me (5'2, sock size M, foot size 10 women). Thick and warm, really soft, nice medium green color. Wide comfy band at top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vidiot from Maryland on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I ordered these for myself but think they are going to my wife. The pic dosnt show it but they are grey with pink accents.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC Hunter from NC on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I love these. Very thick and soft. I use them for still hunting...basically sitting in a chair when it's 20 degrees outside for about 3 hours. I wouldn't want to hike in these because my feet would sweat. They're very well suited for my purpose though. They would be good for lounging around the house too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Fayetteville AR on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Love these socks, nice weight and they keep ankles and shins warm this time of year. You don't have to ski or live where it snows very much to appreciate these well made warm socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kimmer from NC on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    My guy loved em keeps his feet warm and they fit true to size.He is a mechanic on a cement floor ...happy I bought this product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamalorax from Northern NY on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    These socks are great. They are not too tight in the calf and just the right warmth.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 351 »
  • 1-10 of 3510 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;