In 1985, Lorpen of Spain set out to be an enthusiastically innovative manufacturer of technical socks. Lorpen’s ISO-certified facility continually researches new yarns and construction techniques to ensure Lorpen socks are up to athletic and comfort standards. From hiking socks to walking socks, ski socks to uniform socks, Lorpen employs numerous technologies including Thermolite®, CoolMax® and Lycra® for maximum comfort in all weather and activities. Lorpen socks are valued by athletes and everyday folks alik ... Learn more about Lorpene for their snug and bunch-resistant fit. The dynamic knitting process patented by Lorpen tailors the sock’s padding and yarn density to conform to your foot. All Lorpen hiking socks and ski socks are equipped with seamless toes, padding, odor control and ample ventilation. Customers who buy Lorpen socks routinely report smiling, happy feet. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3366 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 337 »
  • 1-10 of 3366 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ancwisdom from CA on Monday, August 18, 2014
    These are comfortable cushioned socks. I ordered to appropriate size for my shoe size, but they seem to run big. There are some irregularities, but for the price that's not a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Random consumer from Catskill Mtns, NY on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I bought a two-pack at a very low price. Seem like good socks, but one of the four had a big tear at the top of the cuff that had obviously been crudely stitched back up. Not worth returning (shipping would have been way more than I paid). Recommended at a suitably low price, with the caveat of "seconds risk".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott Fulmer from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    They are perfect to go with my tall camping/hunting boots. Not too thick and not too thin, I will elaborate on this once I wear them on a weekend hiking/camping trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMP from Michigan on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I wear wool socks all winter. These are a good mid-weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old lady, young heart from CO on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    My daughter works for a prestigious firm in Greenwich. In the winter she loves the comfort and style your boot socks offer in her smaller size. Her feet is much warmer and more comfortable in her winter boots with your socks. Thanks for giving me something for her that she loves and I love the prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ltapia72 from Peru on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I have bought several pairs of Lorpen socks and they are always great, one pair of this last two was clearly bad sewn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Raleigh on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I purchased four pairs for work - which is outside all day in all weather. They are fabulous, so I purchased four more pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwammaa! from North Dakota on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I buy Lorpen socks because they have a flat toe seam and don't rub on my feet. These should be very warm and comfortable, and other Lorpen socks I have owned have been very long -wearing. Great Sierra prices on these premium socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Havajoe from Phx on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    Great product, engineering, fit, and materials, these are a home run in my book. Oh, and very reasonably priced. Indeed, they are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 80 and Fussy from Eastern Washington on Monday, August 4, 2014
    These socks were well made, fit perfectly, nice medium weight, and colors were not garish, all at a very reasonable price. I wish STP still had some in black. I would get rid of a lot of socks if the colors were available in this sock.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 337 »
  • 1-10 of 3366 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;