Louben Dress Pants - Flat Front (For Women)

Closeouts. It's the high-end fabric you'll love in these Louben dress pants, styled with a no-waist top and elegantly simple construction to let the quality of the fabric come through.

  • Medium-weight fabric is a proprietary blend of triacetate and polyester, producing a wonderful drape with good wrinkle recovery
  • No-waist top sits at natural waist
  • Front zip with hook-and-eye closure
  • Flat front
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 33" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 18"
  • Fabric: 71% triacetate, 29% polyester
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Canada
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emma C from Boston on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Attractive but runs very large. I'm usually between a 6 and an 8, but the 6 was huge. Had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Elgin, IL on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I have several pairs of Louben pants. Delighted to find them at a bargain price.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mooshy19 from Mali on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I purchased the matching jacket in the champagne color months ago, but they didn't have any pants in my size. To my surprise the pants just appeared in all sizes. They are true to my normal size, fit well, are comfortable and of high quality. Together with the matching jacket, it makes a stunning suit!
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jasmin from Dallas, TX on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    This is the second pair of Louben trousers I have purchased, the other in chocolate brown. Both mix and match very well with the rest of my business wardrobe, and these are well cut for a long rise (most "sit at natural waist" pants look like low rise styles on me). My only caveat is that they are very long in the leg and unless you wear 6" heels, you'll need to have them shortened. My tailor was very complimentary on the quality of the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Packs like a dream, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColoradoETL from Greeley, CO on Saturday, March 19, 2011
    Nice basic pant. A little too lightweight for CO winters.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Pooh from Vermont on Monday, February 28, 2011
    The fabric and cut are elegant and I will definitely get good use of these pants. However, I purposely chose them because of the "flat-front" description implying a side zipper, which these do not have. I think a fly front always makes one appear to have pot!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Opera lover from Aiken, SC on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    They come unhemmed and with enough fabric for cuffs. Fabulous feel to the fabric. Can dress up or down easily. I ordered the jacket and will take them on a spring trip to Paris since they're so chic and I can wear them during the day and then dress them up at night. They feel like they'll pack well.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Travel frequently
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nolismom1 from Boston, MA on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    Much lighter weight than I expected. Feels flimsy for suit trousers. Returned.
    • Cons: Falls Too High Above The Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by black pants are my life from Sacramento, CA on Monday, February 7, 2011
    Fabric drapes well, appreciate natural waist,
    recommend.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by professionalgal from Denver,CO on Monday, January 31, 2011
    all good except closure clasp breaking
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Clasp broke
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Light fabric, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #